Snow cleaning

Snow removal services are not in vain so relevant and necessary in the winter season. Undoubtedly, the feeling of the holiday and the creation of a good mood – with this the snow copes “with a bang.” But also “successful” snow, about which, as often happens, the proper services did not take care of – it creates a traffic problem, contributes to injuries and causes damage to the shoes.

The cleaning company CFservice believes that these, and many other reasons are a weighty argument for using our snow cleaning services. Our cleaning service works with:

  • Snow removal from roofs
  • Cleaning of the roof from snow and ice
  • Snow cleaning
  • Snow removal

Our cleaning company provides a full range of cleaning services. And cleaning from snow – also included in their number. We work with high-quality equipment, which allows us to collect a large amount of snow, and withdraw it from the territory of your enterprise.

The experience of our specialists allows us to deal with snow clearance both with the help of technology and manually. For example, we clean the roof of snow with the help of a specialized group of industrial climbers, who have the proper qualifications in cleaning the roof from snow.

Advantages of snow cleaning by CFservice specialists

Or, when it comes to exporting snow from the territory – our specialists know how, with the help of their skills and professional inventory, to quickly collect any amount of snow, and bring it to a specially designated place for it.

As to how much it costs to clean snow – CFservice forms a price based on the characteristics of each order. After all, every cleaning of the territory from snow has its own characteristics in the form of the number of hard-to-reach places, the volume of snow mass, the height of buildings and the scale of the territory of your structure.

Also, the feature of our cleaning company is the availability of an assortment of services for small household repairs. We will provide at your disposal excellent specialists who will carry out minor repairs in your office or any other room, and afterwards, our team of clinics will provide you with a professional after-cleaning service!

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONSULTED BY PHONE?

No problem. Leave your phone and our managers will contact you. You will receive answers to all questions regarding our service.

Уборка снега

Услуги по вывозу снега совершенно не зря настолько актуальны и необходимы в зимнее время года. Безусловно, ощущение праздника и создание хорошего настроения – с этим снег справляется «на ура». Но также «успешно» снег, об утилизации которого, как часто бывает, не позаботились должные службы, – создает затруднение трафика, способствует возникновению травм и является причиной порчи обуви.

Клининговая компания CFservice считает, что эти, и многие другие причины являются весомым аргументом для того, чтобы воспользоваться нашими услугами по очистке снега. Наш сервис по уборке работает с:

  • Уборкой снега с крыш
  • Очисткой кровли от снега и наледи
  • Чисткой снега
  • Вывозом снега

Наша клининговая компания предоставляет полный спектр услуг по уборке. И чистка от снега – также входит в их число. Мы работаем с качественной техникой, позволяющей собрать большое количество снега, и вывести его с территории Вашего предприятия.

Опыт наших специалистов позволяет заниматься расчисткой снега как с помощью техники, так и вручную. К примеру, очистку крыши от снега мы осуществляем с помощью специализированной группы промышленных альпинистов, имеющих должную квалификацию в очистке кровли от снега.

Преимущества чистки снега специалистами CFservice

Или, когда речь идет о вывозе снега с территории – наши специалисты знают как, с помощью своих навыков и профессионального инвентаря оперативно собрать любое количества снега, и вывести его на специально предназначенные для этого места.

Что касается того, сколько стоит уборка снега – CFservice формирует прайс исходя из особенностей каждого заказа. Ведь каждая уборка территории от снега имеет свои особенности в виде количества труднодоступных мест, объема снежной массы, высоты зданий и масштаба территории Вашей структуры.

Также, особенностью нашей клининговой компании является наличие ассортимента услуг по мелкому бытовому ремонту. Мы предоставим в Ваше распоряжение отменных специалистов, которые осуществят небольшие ремонтные работы в Вашем офисе или любом другом помещении , а после, команда наших клинеров  предоставит для Вас профессиональную послеремонтную уборку!

ХОТИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Без проблем. Оставьте Ваш телефон, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами. Вы получите ответы на все вопросы касательно нашего сервиса.