Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to remove gum from clothes

Care of clothes

Since chewing gum has become an essential attribute of fresh breath, it can be bought everywhere and sit on it too. It is easily attached to the fabric of any clothing, but it is not so easy to remove or wash it. It is necessary to remove it before washing clothes, stained with chewing gum. Otherwise, the sticky gum will remain in the same place.

Removing chewing gum from clothes

Our cleaning company has collected a number of recommendations on how to effectively do this:

  1. If the thing is small, then it should be placed in a cellophane bag and hidden in a freezer. Chewing gum under the influence of minus temperature will lose its elasticity, it will become brittle and it can be easily separated from the fabric.
  2. If the thing is large, bulky, then the soiled area should be frozen with ice cubes. When the ice begins to melt, it is worth checking with a knife or tweezers whether the chewing gum has frozen, if it continues to stretch, then the procedure with the cubes must be repeated.
  3. The diametric freezing method consists in exposure to high temperature. With the help of hot air hair dryer or applique iron, scalding the soiled area with boiling water, you can soften the chewing gum and clean it with a toothbrush.
  4. With fleecy fabrics, we recommend removing the elastic with a solvent, without acetone. Dry cleaning of upholstered furniture at home will cope with any pollution. You can find out its cost by the phone number indicated on the site. And here it is the result of our efforts.

How to remove chewing gum

Our cleaning company offers a whole arsenal of cleaning the house. Window cleaning, desinsection, cleaning after repair are our regular orders.

Recommended advice

How to get rid of pills on clothes

Care of clothes
Another acquisition of the modern world is synthetic fabrics. The variety of their compositions, colors, features in the sock, in...

How to store a fur coat in summer

Care of clothes
Practically Every woman dreams of a natural coat. And when the acquisition becomes a reality, there are several questions about...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как удалить с одежды жевательную резинку

Уход за одеждой

С тех пор, как жевательная резинка стала неотъемлемым атрибутом свежего дыхания, ее можно купить везде и сесть на нее тоже. Она легко прикрепляется к ткани любой одежды, а вот удалить или постирать ее не так уж и легко. Нужно обязательно перед стиркой одежды, запачканной жвачкой, ее снять. Иначе липкая резинка останется на том же месте.

Удаление жевательной резинки с одежды

Наша клининговая компания собрала ряд рекомендаций, как эффективно можно это сделать:

  1. Холод. Если вещь небольшая, то ее нужно поместить в целлофановый пакет и спрятать в морозильную камеру. Жевательная резинка под действием минусовой температуры утратит свою эластичность, станет хрупкой и ее можно будет легко отделить от ткани.
  2. Если вещь крупная, объемная – то запачканный участок нужно заморозить с помощью кубиков льда. Когда лед начнет таять, стоит проверить с помощью ножа или пинцета замерзла ли жвачка, если она продолжает тянуться – значит, процедуру с кубиками нужно повторить.
  3. Диаметральный замораживанию метод состоит в воздействие высокой температурой. С помощью горячего воздуха фена для волос или аппликации утюгом, ошпарив запачканное место кипятком можно размягчить жевательную резинку и счистить ее зубной щеткой.
  4. С ворсистых тканей рекомендуем удалять резинку растворителем, без ацетона. Химчистка мягкой мебели на дому справится с любым загрязнением. Узнать ее стоимость можно по телефонному номеру, указанному на сайте. И вот он резальтат наших стараний.

Как убрать жевательную резинку

Наша клининговая компания предлагает целый арсенал работ по уборке дома. Мытье окон, борьба с насекомыми, уборка после ремонта являются нашими регулярными заказами.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как избавиться от «катышек» на одежде

Уход за одеждой
Еще одно приобретение современного мира – это синтетические ткани. Многообразие их составов, расцветок, особенностей в носке, при контакте с солнцем...

Как хранить шубу летом

Уход за одеждой
Практически каждая женщина мечтает о натуральной шубе. И когда приобретение стает реальностью, появляется несколько вопросов о сохранении шубы в отличном...