Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to clean unpholstered chairs

Care of furniture

Upholstered furniture, chairs with comfortable fabric upholstery very soften the home environment, making the space cozy and comfortable. In addition to positive influence on the atmosphere of the home, they are allowed to relax your back and recover faster after working days. However, it is the tissue surface of the chairs that is vulnerable to frequent contamination, which is important in time and correctly removed so that no trace remains.

Our cleaning company thanks to the services that are in the arsenal: dry cleaning at home, dry cleaning of upholstered furniture, dry cleaning of leather furniture can quickly, efficiently, professionally clean any stains. If, for some reason, this is not possible, we share practical advice on how to do it yourself and where to start. The first step should be in the correct selection of cleaning agents, in the variety of which it is easy to get confused. It is necessary to pay attention to the means intended for the material from which the upholstery is made. For example:

  1. If the furniture is covered with flock, the seats can be cleaned with a vacuum cleaner and washed with any chemical means. Such a fabric is very hardy, long serves, does not shed, does not burn out in the sun and is considered one of the most wear-resistant.
  2. Upholstery made of microfiber visually similar to flock. It is also easily cleaned by a vacuum cleaner, washed with detergents. Short fibers of polyester fabric repel liquids, resisting their ingress into the interior. Therefore, it is popularly called a rubberized cloth, but we do not recommend the use of aggressive, abrasive agents, rigid sponges.
  3. If the furniture is upholstered with tapestry or jacquard, you need to take care of these fabrics carefully. Their interlacing of yarns consists of complex patterns, often bilateral and multi-colored. Therefore, they can be cleaned only by dry cleaning or special foam. It is safer to order dry cleaning of furniture at home, this will not spoil it.
  4. Any fluffy upholstery: velor, corduroy, velvet must be vacuumed through a rag or napkin. This will provide an indirect contact with the gentle fibers of the tissues. They only show dry cleaning, foam treatment for these coatings or dry cleaning of furniture.
  5. Leather furniture is not recommended to be washed with water. Such contact will give the product a dim light, it can dry out and crack. We recommend the use of special foams and cleansing sprays for leather furniture.

Our cleaning company offers: dry cleaning of upholstered furniture at home, dry cleaning of leather furniture, deep cleaning.

Recommended advice

How to clean chairs

Care of furniture
A special cozy and comfortable atmosphere of an apartment, a house, a cottage is created by chairs with textile or...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как почистить обивку стульев

Уход за мебелью

Мягкая мебель, стулья с удобной тканевой обивкой очень смягчают домашнюю обстановку, делая пространство уютным и комфортным. Помимо положительного влияния на атмосферу жилища, они позволяются расслабиться спине и быстрее восстановиться после трудовых будней. Однако, именно тканевая поверхность стульев уязвима к частым загрязнениям, которые важно вовремя и грамотно удалить, чтобы не осталось следа.

Наша клининговая компания благодаря услугам, которые есть в арсенале: химчистка на дому, химчистка мягкой мебели, химчистка кожаной мебели могут быстро, качественно, профессионально очистить любые пятна. Если же по какой-то причине это невозможно, мы делимся практическими советами, как это сделать самостоятельно и с чего нужно начать. Первый шаг должен быть в правильном подборе чистящего средства, в  многообразии которых легко запутаться. Обратить внимание нужно на то средство, предназначеное для материала, из которого изготовлена обивка. Так, например:

Как почистить обивку стульев

  1. Если мебель обтянута флоком, то сидения можно смело чистить пылесосом и мыть любыми химическими средствами. Такая ткань очень выносливая, долго служит, не линяет, не выгорает на солнце и считается одной из самых износоустойчивых.
  2. Обивка из микрофибры визуально похожа на флок. Она также как он легко очищается пылесосом, моется моющими средствами. Короткие ворсинки полиэстера ткани отталкивают жидкости, противостоят их попаданию вглубь. Поэтому ее в народе называют прорезиненной тканью, но не рекомендуем применять агрессивные, абразивные средства, жесткие губки.
  3. Если мебель обита гобеленом или жаккардом, нужно бережно отнестись к этим тканям. Их переплетение нитей составляет сложные узоры, часто двусторонние и разноцветные. Поэтому их можно чистить только сухой чисткой или специальной пеной. Надежнее заказать химчистку мебели на дому, это позволит не испортить ее.
  4. Любые ворсистые обивки: велюр, вельвет, бархат необходимо пылесосить через тряпку или салфетку. Это обеспечит непрямой контакт с нежными ворсинками тканей. Им показана только сухая чистка, обработка пеной для данных покрытий или химчистка мебели.
  5. Кожаную мебель не рекомендуем мыть водой. Такой контакт предаст изделию тусклый свет, она может пересохнуть и потрескаться. Рекомендуем использовать специальные пены и очищающие аэрозоли для кожаной мебели.

Чистка обивки стульев

Наша клининговая компания предлагает: химчистка мягкой мебели на дому, химчистка кожаной мебели, генеральная уборка.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как почистить стулья

Уход за мебелью
Особую уютную и комфортную атмосферу квартиры, дома, коттеджа создают стулья с текстильными или замшевыми деталями, с отделкой на ручках или...