Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to clean microwave

How to clean

Cleaning in the kitchen, which is a microwave oven, can not pass by its side. And if the furnace is brought to an excellent condition from the outside, it is not difficult, then the internal surface can cause fear. What detergents and sponges will not damage it from the inside, but at the same time effectively clean it? Our cleaning company shares the method of quick cleaning of the microwave oven in an improvised way.

How to clean the microwave inside of fat

It is very easy to damage the protective layer inside the furnace, that’s why metal, hard sponges, abrasive cleaners and even water can not be used, it can harm the functionality of the microwave oven. However, it is her ability to produce waves of a certain length that affects ordinary things, products by an unusual method. So, a normal lemon, cut in half, can easily clean the oven for 10 minutes. The method is based on the condensation of steam and citric acid on the top and walls of the microwave oven.

To conduct it in a bowl for a microwave oven, pour a half cup of warm water. Squeeze the juice from one lemon into it.

Put the container in the oven to the maximum and set the timer for 5 or 10 minutes.

Cleaning the microwave with lemon

At the end of time, wipe the inner surface with a soft sponge or flannel cloth.

You will be surprised by the ease with which it clears from all spots. Cleaning in the kitchen with such a tool as a lemon will be simultaneously a refreshing air. Our cleaning company offers services: cleaning, cleaning windows, dry cleaning of furniture at home.

Recommended advice

How to remove scum from kettle

How to clean
Today it is impossible to imagine your life without an electric kettle. In a few minutes with its help, boiling...

How to clean the oven glass

How to clean
Even the most accurate mistress can not avoid the brown stains of burned fat on the walls and glass of...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как отмыть микроволновку

Как мыть и чистить

Уборка на кухне, в которой стоит микроволновая печь, не может пройти ее стороной. И если привести печь в отличное состояние снаружи не представляет большого труда, то внутренняя поверхность может вызвать опасения. Какие моющие средства и губки не повредят ее изнутри, но одновременно эффективно очистят? Наша клининговая компания делится методом быстрой очистки микроволновой печи подручным способом.

Как отмыть микроволновку внутри от жира

Повредить защитный слой внутри печи очень легко, именно поэтому нельзя использовать металлические, жесткие губки, абразивные чистящие средства и даже вода, может принести вред функциональности микроволновки. Однако, именно ее способность вырабатывать волны определенной длины, влияет на обычные вещи, продукты необычным методом. Так, обычный лимон, разрезанный напополам, способен легко очистить печь в течение 10 минут. Метод основан на конденсировании пара и лимонной кислоты на верхней части и стенках микроволновой печи.

Для его проведения в миску для микроволновой печи нужно налить полторы чашки теплой воды. Выжать в нее сок из одного лимона.

Поставить емкость в печь на максимум и таймер установить на 5 или 10 минут.

Чистка микроволновки лимоном

По истечению времени мягкой губкой или фланелевой ветошью вытрите внутреннюю поверхность.

Вас удивит легкость, с которой очистится она от всех пятен. Уборка на кухне с таким подручным средством, как лимон окажется одновременно освежением воздуха. Наша клининговая компания предлагает услуги: уборка, мытье окон, химчистка мебели на дому.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как очистить чайник от накипи

Как мыть и чистить
Сегодня невозможно представить свою жизнь без электрического чайника. За несколько минут с его помощью будет готов кипяток, абсолютно необходимый для...