Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to remove scum from kettle

How to clean

Today it is impossible to imagine your life without an electric kettle. In a few minutes with its help, boiling water, absolutely necessary for making tea, coffee, cereal or milk formula, will be ready. During the heating of water, scale forms, which settles on the walls of the household appliance and especially its spiral.

These are components of water, more of a magnesium and potassium salt. Sufficient content of them on the spiral worsens the taste of boiled water, changes the taste of tea and coffee. This affects our health and at the same time increases the electricity bill. Since the scale on the spiral increases the heating time of water and may even cause a breakdown of the kettle. Our cleaning company shares practical advice on how to clean an electric kettle from scaling using improvised methods:

  1. The most common and effective means of descaling is vinegar. It is enough to pour it on the bottom of the kettle, so that the liquid completely covers the heating spiral and be included in the work. After shutdown, you need to let the vinegar cool down, drain it and collect clean water. Boiling ordinary water, conditions are created for cleaning the kettle from the acid.
  2. After removing the vinegar from the kettle, its spiral and walls will be absolutely clean, without even needing additional force application.
  3. With a slight contamination of the spiral, you can boil a solution of water with the addition of a packet of citric acid. After that, thoroughly rinse the kettle.
  4. Also effective are beverages containing orthophosphoric acid, for example Coca-Cola
  5. The result will be a clean and shiny teapot.

Our cleaning company does not recommend cleaning the heating spiral of the washing machine with vinegar, in this case only special means should be used. You can find out the cost of cleaning services by phone numbers, which are indicated on the pages of our website. Disinsection, disinfection of premises, deratization, cleaning after repair is also in our arsenal.

Recommended advice

How to clean microwave

How to clean
Cleaning in the kitchen, which is a microwave oven, can not pass by its side. And if the furnace is...

How to clean the oven glass

How to clean
Even the most accurate mistress can not avoid the brown stains of burned fat on the walls and glass of...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как очистить чайник от накипи

Как мыть и чистить

Сегодня невозможно представить свою жизнь без электрического чайника. За несколько минут с его помощью будет готов кипяток, абсолютно необходимый для приготовления чая, кофе, каши или молочной смеси. В процессе нагревания воды образуется накипь, которая оседает на стенках бытового прибора и особенно его спирали.

Как очистить чайник от накипи в домашних условиях

Это компоненты воды, большей степени соли магния и калия. Достаточное содержание их на спирали ухудшает вкус кипяченой воды, изменяет вкусовые качества чая и кофе. Это отражается на нашем здоровье и одновременно увеличивает счет электроэнергию. Так как накипь на спирали увеличивает время нагревания воды и может даже выступить причиною поломки чайника. Наша клининговая компания делится практическими советами, как почистить электрический чайник от накипи подручными способами:

  1. Самым распространённым и эффективным средством очистки от накипи является уксус. Достаточно налить его на дно чайника, так чтобы жидкость полностью покрыла собою нагревательную спираль и включить в работу. После отключения нужно дать остыть уксусу, слить его и набрать чистой воды. Прокипятив обычную воду, создаются условия очистки чайника от кислоты.
  2. После удаления уксуса из чайника, его спираль и стенки будут абсолютно чистыми, даже не нуждаясь в дополнительном приложении сил.
  3. При небольшом загрязнении спирали можно прокипятить раствор воды с добавлением пакета лимонной кислоты. После необходимо тщательно прополоскать чайник.
  4. Также эффективным средством являются напитки, содержащие ортофосфорную кислоту, например Кока-Кола.
  5. Результатом будет чистый и блестящий чайник.

Очистка чайника от накипи внутри кока колой

Наша клининговая компания не рекомендует чистить уксусом нагревающую спираль стиральной машины, в этом случае нужно применить только специальные средства.

Узнать стоимость услуг клининга можно по телефонным номерам, которые указаны на страницах нашего сайта. Борьба с насекомыми, дезинфекция помещений, дератизация, послеремонтная уборка также есть в нашем арсенале.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как отмыть микроволновку

Как мыть и чистить
Уборка на кухне, в которой стоит микроволновая печь, не может пройти ее стороной. И если привести печь в отличное состояние...