Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to get rid of pills on clothes

Care of clothes

Another acquisition of the modern world is synthetic fabrics. The variety of their compositions, colors, features in the sock, in contact with the sun and water do not cease to amaze. Thanks to them, fashion designers from all countries can sew clothes without thinking about the high cost of the material. However, it is the synthetic fibers that create a slight discomfort in the toe, which is manifested by the formation of “skewers” on the fabric.

How to get rid of the pellets on clothes

They are provoked by the friction of one side of the material about the other. For example, a jacket dressed in a cardigan or a dress, a jacket covering a skirt, a coat on top of a knitted suit. It can spoil the mood, but does not mean that it spoiled the thing forever. Our cleaning company has prepared several recommendations on how to get rid of “skewers” on clothes:

  1. There is a special machine, the principle of which is based on the cutting of blades “cutlet” from the surface of the fabric. Like a mechanical men’s razor, the machine shaves the clothes qualitatively and only in this case, the risk of cutting the interlacing of the threads is minimal. When choosing it, you need to pay attention to the mesh, in the main part, where there should be large cells. This will allow the blades to cut off “skates” of any size. A good quality machine will restore the original state of the thing at a time. It is important to treat only a dry surface, which should be leveled and stretched before cleaning.
  2.  If there is no special machine, you can use a razor. You need to be careful not to cut the fabric, so do not use new blades. The thing must be dry, it should be put on a hard surface and a little tight. Shave the fabric in the direction from top to bottom.
  3. A small accumulation of “coils” can be eliminated with an adhesive tape, which must be glued to the problem area and sharply torn off.
  4. Do not use a razor and a sticky tape for fluffy clothes made of mohair, angora. “Coils” on them can only be removed by painstaking manual labor.
  5. After using our tips in practice you will get an excellent result!

How to remove the pellets from clothes at home

You can order cleaning services and find out their cost by phone numbers indicated on the site. Our cleaning company offers: cleaning, dry cleaning of furniture, disinfection, disinsection.

Recommended advice

How to remove gum from clothes

Care of clothes
Since chewing gum has become an essential attribute of fresh breath, it can be bought everywhere and sit on it...

How to store a fur coat in summer

Care of clothes
Practically Every woman dreams of a natural coat. And when the acquisition becomes a reality, there are several questions about...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как избавиться от «катышек» на одежде

Уход за одеждой

Еще одно приобретение современного мира – это синтетические ткани. Многообразие их составов, расцветок, особенностей в носке, при контакте с солнцем и водой не перестают удивлять. Благодаря им модельеры всех стран могут шить одежду, не задумываясь о дороговизне материала. Однако, именно синтетические волокна создают небольшой дискомфорт в носке, который проявляется образованием «катышек» на ткани.

Как избавиться от катышков на одежде

Они провоцируются трением одной стороны материала о другую. Например, пиджак, одетый на джемпер или платье, кофта накрывающая юбку, пальто сверху трикотажного костюма. Это может испортить настроение, но не значит, что испортило вещь навсегда. Наша клининговая компания подготовила несколько рекомендаций, каким образом избавиться от «катышек» на одежде:

  1. Существует специальная машинка, принцип действия которой основан на срезании лезвиями «катышек» с поверхности ткани. Словно механическая мужская бритва машинка качественно бреет одежду и только в этом случае, риск порезать сплетение нитей минимален. При выборе ее нужно обратить внимание на сеточку, в основной части, где должны быть крупными ячейки. Это позволит лезвиям срезать «катышки» любых размеров. Хорошего качества машинка восстановит первоначальное состояние вещи за один раз. Важно обрабатывать только сухую поверхность, которую стоит разровнять и натянуть перед очищением.
  2. Если нет специальной машинки, можно воспользоваться бритвой. Нужно быть аккуратным и не порезать ткань, поэтому не стоит использовать новые лезвия. Вещь обязательно должна быть сухой, ее нужно положить на твердую поверхность и немного натянуть. Брить ткань нужно в направлении сверху вниз.
  3. Небольшое скопление «катушек» можно устранить липкой лентой, которую нужно приклеить к проблемному участку и резко оторвать.
  4. Нельзя применять бритву и липкую ленту для пушистой одежды из мохера, ангоры. «Катушки» на них можно удалить только кропотливым трудом вручную.
  5. После использования наших советов на практике вас ждет отличный результат!

Как убрать катышки с одежды в домашних условиях

Рекомендуемые советы

Как хранить шубу летом

Уход за одеждой
Практически каждая женщина мечтает о натуральной шубе. И когда приобретение стает реальностью, появляется несколько вопросов о сохранении шубы в отличном...