Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to wash embroidered clothing

How to wash

The need to wash the embroidery product can be confusing. Is not it dangerous, does not spoil, does not the embroidery fade? Several recommendations on how to do it delicately, how to avoid difficult situations, has been gathered by our cleaning company.

Machine embroidery products do not usually require special preparation for washing. What can not be said about hand embroidery, which requires attention. You need to look at the bottom of the product and, if necessary, fill the ends of the threads. It is also necessary to fix the unprocessed edges of the products. You can do this with a colorless nail polish. Before washing it is desirable to remove dust from embroidered items of interior with a cleaning sticky roller. If you are afraid to do it yourself – dry dry-cleaning of furniture at home is in the arsenal of our cleaning services.

In the process of washing it may be necessary to use cold water with dissolved vinegar in it: 1 tbsp. a spoon of vinegar per 1 liter of water. It is better to prepare it in advance.

It is recommended to wash embroidered articles manually in warm water, using liquid detergents. In the event that the colored filaments begin to melt, it is necessary to immediately rinse the embroidery in the prepared water with vinegar.

It is necessary to wash the embroidery carefully, in no case do not rub it and do not mourn. Beaded embroidery requires particularly careful handling. It needs to be immersed in soapy water and gently tap on the surface.

After washing the embroidered product should be rinsed well in a large amount of slightly warm water, so that all soap is completely washed. You need to finish the process by rinsing the embroidery in cold water with vinegar. Then straighten the product and let it drain off with water.

To dry the article with embroidery it is necessary in the expanded form on a terry towel. You can also wrap the product in a “roller” towel and gently roll it out on an even surface, thus getting rid of excess moisture. After this, you need to dry the embroidery with an iron, for which to spread it on a dry towel with a towel up, straighten it and iron it at the temperature minimum until it dries. Order cleaning, dry-cleaning of furniture, restoring of furniture and any kind of cleaning can be on our site.

Recommended advice

How to wash a down jacket

How to wash
Today, warm winter clothes do not necessarily have to be heavy, as before (sheepskin coat, sheepskin coat). The down jacket...

How to wash down jacket

How to wash
White color goes to everyone and in white things everyone looks younger, more attractive and more fashionable. In winter, in...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как постирать вещи с вышивкой

Как стирать

Необходимость постирать изделие с вышивкой может привести в замешательство. Не опасно ли это, не испортится, не полиняет ли вышитое? Несколько рекомендаций по поводу того, как это сделать деликатно, как избежать затруднительных ситуаций собрала наша клининговая компания.

Изделия с машинной вышивкой обычно в особой подготовке к стирке не нуждаются. Чего нельзя сказать о вышивке ручной, которая требует внимания. Нужно осмотреть изнанку изделия и, если есть необходимость, заправить концы нитей. Также нужно закрепить необработанные края изделий. Сделать это можно с помощью бесцветного лака для ногтей. Перед стиркой желательно устранить пыль с вышитых предметов интерьера чистящим липким валиком. Если опасаетесь выполнить это самостоятельно – сухая химчистка мебели на дому есть в арсенале наших клининговых услуг.

В процессе стирки может понадобиться холодная вода с растворенным в ней уксусом в соотношении: 1 ст. ложка уксуса на 1 л воды. Лучше подготовить ее заранее.

Стирать вышитые изделия рекомендуется вручную в теплой воде, используя жидкие моющие средства. В случае, если цветные нити начнут линять, нужно немедленно прополоскать вышивку в приготовленной воде с уксусом.

Стирать вышивку нужно бережно, ни в коем случае не тереть ее и не мять. Особенно аккуратного обращения требует бисерная вышивка. Ее нужно погрузить в мыльную воду и легонько похлопать по поверхности.

После стирки вышитое изделие необходимо хорошо прополоскать в большом количестве слегка теплой воды, так, чтобы вымыть полностью все мыло. Завершить процесс нужно, сполоснув вышивку в холодной воде с уксусом. Затем расправить изделие и дать стечь воде.

Сушить изделие с вышивкой нужно в расправленном виде на махровом полотенце. Также можно завернуть изделие в полотенце «рулетом» и аккуратно выкатать его по ровной поверхности, избавившись таким образом, от излишней влаги. После этого вышивку нужно высушить утюгом, для чего разложить ее на сухое полотенце изнанкой кверху, расправить и утюжить на температурном минимуме, пока она не высохнет. Заказать клининг, химчистку мебели, реставрацию мебели и любого вида уборку можно на нашем сайте.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как постирать пуховик

Как стирать
Сегодня теплая зимняя одежда не обязательно должна быть тяжелая, как раньше (тулуп, дубленка). Пуховик заменил собой многие ее виды. Яркие...

Как стирать тюль

Как стирать
Легкость, воздушность тюли – это не только нежное обрамление окна, создание уютной, душевной обстановки, но и серьезная преграда для пыли,...

Как стирать белый пуховик

Как стирать
Белый цвет идет всем и в белых вещах каждый выглядит моложе, привлекательнее и моднее. Зимой в белом пуховике не только...