Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to unclog a drain

We repair ourselves

The unpleasant smell coming from the kitchen sink, the water that has long and slowly gone into the drain of a bathtub or wash basin – these and similar nuances absolutely disturb the order in the house. They disturb the nervous system of the owners, prevent quickly wash the collected dishes, leave dirty traces on the plumbing and can serve as sources of illnesses.

The cause of these troubles are clogged sewer pipes. To create a congestion does not necessarily throw a certain object into it. Food cleaning, fat, hair, soap water collect in small diameter pipes and easily create an obstacle. Cleaning an apartment / house / cottage can not become full when the drains are clogged.

Our cleaning company shares practical advice, as in today’s world to resist the clogging of sewage:

  1. The most fashionable option is to install a device-disposer, which in a few minutes utilizes fruits, vegetables, small chicken and fish bones, watermelon crusts, paper napkins and towels, seeds, eggshells. It grinds, crushes the waste to a size of 3 mm and sends it to the sewer along with the drains. It becomes indispensable in the kitchen, creates a prevention of clogging of sewerage and completely eliminates the need for a trash can.
  2. The second universal means are chemical reagents for cleaning sewage in the form of powder, granules or liquid. They are poured or poured into the drain hole of the pipe for several hours, then washed off with a large amount of running water. Such funds are sold on a free sale. They do not require the need to disassemble the siphon under the sink, absolutely do not stain your hands. The only warning is – do not contact the skin, gently fall asleep exactly into the sink.

For the prevention of sewerage clogging, every deep cleaning must be accompanied by a drainage cleaning. This should be done regularly, at least once a month or two. If all the same the sewerage is clogged, you need to turn to the plumber. Our cleaning company is ready to provide cleaning, pipe cleaning, cleaning services.

Recommended advice

How to instal a linoleum flooring

We repair ourselves
One of the simple and affordable floor coverings for many decades is linoleum. Every year he improves his structure and...

How to hang non-woven wallpaper

We repair ourselves
One of the popular types of wall coverings consider non-woven wallpaper. Their advantages are undeniable: they have a presentable appearance,...

How to correctly clean silver

We repair ourselves
Noble metal from ancient times was given importance not only as an ornament, but also as a magical attribute capable...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как прочистить канализационные трубы

Ремонтируем сами

Неприятный запах, исходящий из раковины на кухне, вода, которая долго и медленно уходит в водосток ванны или умывальника – эти и подобные нюансы абсолютно нарушают порядок в доме. Они тревожат нервную систему хозяев, мешают быстро вымыть собравшуюся посуду, оставляют грязные следы на сантехнике и могут служить источниками болезней.

Причиною этих бед являются засорившиеся канализационные трубы. Чтобы создать затор совсем не обязательно кинуть в нее определенный предмет. Пищевые очистки, жир, волосы, мыльная вода собираются в небольшого диаметра трубах и легко создают преграду. Уборка квартиры/дома/коттеджа не может стать полноценной, когда стоки забиты.

Наша клининговая компания делится практическими советами, как в современном мире противостоять засорению канализации:

  1. Самый модный вариант – это установить прибор-диспоузер, который в считанные минуты утилизирует фрукты, овощи, мелкие куриные и рыбные косточки, арбузные корки, бумажные салфетки и полотенца, семечки, яичную скорлупу. Он перемалывает, измельчает отходы до размеров в 3 мм и отправляет в канализацию вместе со стоками. Он становится незаменим на кухне, создает профилактику засорения канализации и полностью устраняет необходимость в мусорном ведре.
  2. Вторым универсальным средством являются химические реактивы для прочистки канализации в виде порошка, гранул или жидкости. Они засыпаются или заливаются в сливное отверстие трубы на несколько часов, затем смываются большим количеством проточной воды. Такие средства продаются в свободной продаже. Они не требуют необходимости разбирать сифон под раковиной, абсолютно не запачкают руки. Единственным предостережением является – не контактировать с кожей, аккуратно засыпать точно в слив.

Для профилактики засора канализации каждая генеральная уборка должна сопровождаться прочисткой слива. Это нужно проводить регулярно, не реже, чем раз в месяц или два. Если все-таки канализация засорилась, нужно обратиться к сантехнику. Наша клининговая компания готова предоставить услуги клининга, очистки труб, уборки помещения.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как постелить линолеум

Ремонтируем сами
Одним из простых и доступных половых покрытий уже многие десятилетия является линолеум. С каждым годом он усовершенствует свою структуру и...

Как поклеить флизелиновые обои

Ремонтируем сами
Один из популярных видов настенных покрытий считают флизелиновые обои. Их преимущества неоспоримы: они имеют презентабельный вид, не боятся влаги, во...

Как правильно чистить серебро

Ремонтируем сами
Благородному металлу серебру издревле придавали значение не только как украшению, но и как магическому атрибуту, способному защищать и исцелять человека....