Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to sharpen scissors

Useful little things

How annoying and discouraging the process, when you urgently need to cut something, and scissors just chew, and do not cut. Tailors always store their main working item in excellent condition and trust it to sharpen only to professionals. This is a competent and justified approach. However, what to do, if they are not needed every day, there is no time to go to the workshop to sharpen the scissors, and cut it off momentarily. Our cleaning company continues to share methods of quick help with improvised means:

  1. Take a normal sewing needle and start cutting it as if you are cutting a piece of paper. Try to evenly move it along the entire length of the scissors, polishing, thus, the entire cutting surface. The pressure that is applied during such cutting – sharpens the cutting edge of the scissors. Do this 10-15 times and check the quality of the grinding: to do this, wet a sheet of paper and try to cut it. Sharp scissors can easily cope with this task.
  2. Take a glass bottle without a sticker and a drawing. The size of it should be such that it turns out to clasp with scissors. It is necessary to cut the bottle with them so that the cutting surface slides along the side surface of the glass.
  3. Take aluminum foil, cut a piece to half a meter, fold several times, cut the learned strip with scissors, which should be sharpened. The more strips of foil you cut off, the sharper the blades of scissors become.

One of these tips will certainly help. We, on our part, recall that we are not only ready to recommend, but also to fulfill: cleaning, dry cleaning of leather furniture, disinfection, cleaning windows and many other cleaning services.

Recommended advice

How to wash car

Useful little things
In the world of speed, today it is impossible to imagine your life without a car. And if you personally...

Shortly about soda

Useful little things
Progress has inevitably found the replacement of many means that were environmentally friendly, hypoallergenic and multifunctional. For example, such universal...

Few words about vinegar

Useful little things
Vinegar is an amazing universal remedy that has many uses in everyday life. Without it, it is impossible to preserve...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как заточить ножницы

Полезные мелочи

Как раздражает и обескураживает процесс, когда срочно нужно что-то отрезать, а ножницы просто жуют, а не режут. Портные всегда хранят свой основной рабочий предмет в отличном состоянии и доверяют его точить только профессионалам. Это грамотный и оправданный подход. Однако, что делать, если они нужны не каждый день, времени нет на обращение в мастерскую по заточке ножниц, а отрезать нужно сиюминутно. Наша клининговая компания продолжает делиться методами быстрой помощи подручными средствами:

  1. Возьмите обычную швейную иголку и начните ее резать так, словно режете лист бумаги. Старайтесь равномерно перемещать ее по всей длине ножниц, полируя, таким образом, всю режущую поверхность. Давление, которое прикладывается во время такой резки – точит режущую кромку ножниц. Сделайте это 10-15 раз и проверьте качество заточки: для этого намочите лист бумаги и попробуйте порезать его. Острые ножницы легко справятся с этой задачей.
  2. Возьмите стеклянную бутылку без наклейки и рисунка. Размер ее должен быть таким, чтобы получалось обхватить ножницами. Нужно резать ими бутылку так, чтобы режущая поверхность скользила по боковой поверхности стекла.
  3. Возьмите алюминиевую фольгу, отрежьте кусок до полуметра, сложите в несколько раз, поученную полоску порежьте ножницами, которые следует заточить. Чем больше полосок фольги отрежете, тем острее станут лезвия ножниц.

Один из этих советов обязательно окажет помощь. Мы же со своей стороны напомним, что готовы не только рекомендовать, но и выполнить: уборка, химчистка кожаной мебели, дезинфекция, мойка окон и многие другие клининговые услуги.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как мыть автомобиль

Полезные мелочи
В мире скоростей, сегодня невозможно представить свою жизнь без автомобиля. И если Вы лично не обладаете этим средством передвижения, то...

Кратко о соде

Полезные мелочи
Прогресс неумолимо нашел замену многим средствам, которые были экологически чистыми, гипо аллергенными и многофункциональными. Например, таким универсальным средством можно считать...

Немного об уксусе

Полезные мелочи
Уксус удивительное универсальное средство, имеющее множество применений в быту. Без него невозможно консервировать овощи, нельзя погасить соду и вспушить тесто....