Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to serve a new year table

Useful little things

Happy New Year! Cleaning in the house is done, the Christmas tree is decorated, salads are crumbled, the meat is languishing in the oven and what else needs to be done about the house? Of course, prepare – skillfully serve a festive table. Sometimes the first impression and the further mood of the hostess and the guests depend on this seemingly trivial matter. And it is the New Year that is a free flight of fantasy in the decoration of the whole house and the festive table. Naturally, the taste of food does not replace their spectacular presentation. However, a harmonious combination of tablecloth, glasses, plates, trifles in table decoration will play a major role in good appetite and high spirits.

Our cleaning company shares several tips on how to harmoniously and effectively serve the New Year’s table:

  1. The main element is to make a tablecloth. Do not use oilcloth, no matter how fashionable and beautiful it was. The size of the tablecloth is selected so that it completely covers the surface of the table and hangs on each side no less than 20 cm, but no more than 40 cm.
  2. Tablecloth and napkins will be a bright spot of decor, so use the recommendations of the Eastern calendar and select them according to the favorite color of the coming year.
  3. Very bright and festive looks snow-white tablecloth. To her, napkins of any colors and patterns will do.
  4. It is the New Year’s table that loves candles. They can be in high classical candlesticks, garlands of Christmas tree branches, individual compositions for each guest. They have no barriers and numbers, you can decorate your table with your own taste. They will create a fabulous, special atmosphere of New Year’s Eve.
  5. Another obligatory attribute should be high glasses for champagne. Even if you do not drink this drink, they are associated with the meeting of the new year, with triumph. Therefore, it is worth decorating the table with them. Each glass decorate with a shiny snowflake, iridescent rain or a string of pearly beads.
  6. Even old glasses can be decorated with a scattering of colorful confetti, glitter, satin bows, rain or artificial snow.
  7. Pay attention to the plates. If you have a festive service, then this is the reason to get it. If there are no identical plates, think up, how it is possible to alternate alternately on a table, creating, thus, an original pun. This holiday loves everything unusual.
  8. It is impossible to admit to the house everyday life – disposable plastic plates and glasses. Even if you want to use disposable dishes, then buy the original cardboard colored plates.

Cleaning before the coming holiday and cleaning after it can become the tasks of the professionals of our cleaning agency. Territory cleaning, office cleaning, deep cleaning, dry cleaning of upholstered furniture, disinfection and many other services are in our arsenal.

Recommended advice

How to wash car

Useful little things
In the world of speed, today it is impossible to imagine your life without a car. And if you personally...

Shortly about soda

Useful little things
Progress has inevitably found the replacement of many means that were environmentally friendly, hypoallergenic and multifunctional. For example, such universal...

Few words about vinegar

Useful little things
Vinegar is an amazing universal remedy that has many uses in everyday life. Without it, it is impossible to preserve...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как сервировать новогодний стол

Полезные мелочи

Счастливое приближение Нового года! Уборка в доме сделана, елка украшена, салаты накрошены, мясо томится в духовке и что еще нужно успеть по дому? Конечно же подготовить – умело сервировать праздничный стол. Иногда от этой, казалось бы мелочи, зависит первое впечатление и дальнейшее настроение хозяйки и гостей. И именно Новый год – это свободный полет фантазии в украшении всего дома и праздничного стола. Естественно, вкусовые качества блюд не заменит эффектное их преподнесение. Однако, гармоничное сочетание скатерти, бокалов, тарелок, мелочей в украшении стола сыграют основную роль в хорошем аппетите и приподнятом настроении.

Наша клининговая компания делится несколькими советами, как гармонично и эффектно сервировать Новогодний стол:

  1. Основным элементом должна выступить скатерть. Не используйте клеенку, какая бы она модная и красивая не была. Размер скатерти подберите так, чтобы она полностью покрыла поверхность стола и свисала с каждой стороны не меньше, чем на 20 см, но и не больше, чем на 40 см.
  2. Скатерть и салфетки будут ярким пятном декора, поэтому воспользуйтесь рекомендациями восточного календаря и подберите их в соответствии с любимым цветом наступающего года.
  3. Очень эффектно и празднично выглядит белоснежная скатерть. К ней подойдут салфетки любых цветов и рисунков.
  4. Именно новогодний стол любит свечи. Они могут быть в высоких классических подсвечниках, гирляндах из елочных веток, индивидуальных для каждого гостя композициях. Им нет преград и числа, на свой вкус вы можете украсить ими свой стол. Они создадут сказочную, особую атмосферу новогодней ночи.
  5. Еще одним обязательным атрибутом должны быть высокие бокалы для шампанского. Даже если вы не пьете этот напиток, они ассоциируются со встречей нового года, торжеством. Поэтому стоит украсить ими стол. Каждый бокал декорируйте блестящей снежинкой, переливающимся дождиком или нитью жемчужных бусин.
  6. Даже старые стаканы можно украсить россыпью разноцветных конфетти, блесками, атласными бантами, дождиком или искусственным снегом.
  7. Обратите внимание на тарелки. Если у вас припасен праздничный сервиз, то это повод его достать. Если нет одинаковых тарелок, придумайте, как можно разные чередовать на столе, создавая, таким образом, оригинальный каламбур. Этот праздник любит все необычное.
  8. Нельзя допустить в дом обыденность – одноразовые пластиковые тарелки и стаканы. Даже если вы хотите воспользоваться одноразовой посудой, то купите оригинальные картонные цветные тарелки.

Уборка перед предстоящим праздником и уборка после него могут стать задачами профессионалов нашего клинингового агентства. Уборка территории, уборка офиса, генеральная уборка, химчистка мягкой мебели, дезинфекция и многие другие услуги есть в нашем арсенале.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как мыть автомобиль

Полезные мелочи
В мире скоростей, сегодня невозможно представить свою жизнь без автомобиля. И если Вы лично не обладаете этим средством передвижения, то...

Кратко о соде

Полезные мелочи
Прогресс неумолимо нашел замену многим средствам, которые были экологически чистыми, гипо аллергенными и многофункциональными. Например, таким универсальным средством можно считать...

Немного об уксусе

Полезные мелочи
Уксус удивительное универсальное средство, имеющее множество применений в быту. Без него невозможно консервировать овощи, нельзя погасить соду и вспушить тесто....