Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to instal a linoleum flooring

We repair ourselves

One of the simple and affordable floor coverings for many decades is linoleum. Every year he improves his structure and increases the number of colors. However, despite the simplicity, laying linoleum, still, requires some rules. Our cleaning company has collected recommendations that will be useful if the installation will be carried out without involving specialists: First, you need to level the floor. Otherwise, all unevenness will soon lead to damage to linoleum in the process of its exploitation.


To calculate the required number of square meters of linoleum, you need to add 15 cm to the size of the room on each side. This will help avoid various inconsistencies when stacking. It is also recommended that a new linoleum be rolled out immediately on the floor, so that it will lie down, rather than keep it rolled up.

Ways of laying linoleum:

  1. Free laying – when linoleum is pressed with plinths without the use of glue. Suitable for small rooms. Begin the laying from the corner, roll it out, straighten and trim the edges in the bend. Between the wall and the edge of the linoleum it is recommended to make a gap of 3 – 5 mm.
  2. Laying on the glue. You need to start with free stacking. After fitting, linoleum is folded in the middle, applying one half to the other. The floor under the raised part is evenly covered with special glue. Then lay the linoleum on the prepared surface and level with a wooden beam. The same is repeated with the second half of the linoleum.

Our cleaning company offers: cleaning after repair, cleaning windows.

Recommended advice

How to hang non-woven wallpaper

We repair ourselves
One of the popular types of wall coverings consider non-woven wallpaper. Their advantages are undeniable: they have a presentable appearance,...

How to unclog a drain

We repair ourselves
The unpleasant smell coming from the kitchen sink, the water that has long and slowly gone into the drain of...

How to correctly clean silver

We repair ourselves
Noble metal from ancient times was given importance not only as an ornament, but also as a magical attribute capable...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как постелить линолеум

Ремонтируем сами

Одним из простых и доступных половых покрытий уже многие десятилетия является линолеум. С каждым годом он усовершенствует свою структуру и увеличивает количество расцветок. Однако, несмотря на простоту, укладка линолеума, всё же, требует соблюдения некоторых правил. Наша клининговая компания собрала рекомендации, которые  пригодятся, если укладка будет проводиться без привлечения специалистов: Во-первых, нужно выровнять пол. В противном случае, все неровности в скором времени приведут к повреждению линолеума в процессе его эксплуатации.

Чтобы рассчитать необходимое количество квадратных метров линолеума, нужно прибавить по 15 см к размерам помещения с каждой стороны. Это поможет избежать различных нестыковок при укладке. Также рекомендуется новый линолеум сразу же раскатать по полу, чтобы он отлежался, а не держать его свернутым в рулон.

Способы укладки линолеума:

  1. Свободная укладка – когда линолеум прижимается плинтусами без использования клея. Подходит для небольших помещений. Начинать укладку нужно с угла, раскатать, выровнять и подрезать края в местах изгиба. Между стеной и краем  линолеума рекомендуется сделать зазор в 3 – 5 мм.
  2. Укладка на клей. Начинать нужно со свободной укладки. После подгонки линолеум складывают посередине, накладывая одну половину на другую. Пол под поднятой частью равномерно покрывают специальным клеем. Затем укладывают линолеум на подготовленную поверхность и разравнивают деревянным брусом. То же самое повторяют со второй половиной линолеума.

Наша клининговая компания предлагает: уборка после ремонта, мытье окон.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как поклеить флизелиновые обои

Ремонтируем сами
Один из популярных видов настенных покрытий считают флизелиновые обои. Их преимущества неоспоримы: они имеют презентабельный вид, не боятся влаги, во...

Как правильно чистить серебро

Ремонтируем сами
Благородному металлу серебру издревле придавали значение не только как украшению, но и как магическому атрибуту, способному защищать и исцелять человека....