Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to hang non-woven wallpaper

We repair ourselves

One of the popular types of wall coverings consider non-woven wallpaper. Their advantages are undeniable: they have a presentable appearance, are not afraid of moisture, during cleaning they can be wiped with a damp napkin, easy to glue, they do not stretch and do not deform. This is how these wallpapers deserve a large number of sales and the demand for the owners of apartments and houses.


If you decide to self-glue wallpaper and chose non-woven, our cleaning company shares some tips of experts in this matter:

  1. Manufacturers of non-woven wallpaper promise an ideal sticking on any surface: wooden, plaster, drywall and even concrete. However, to guarantee a quality result can only level, prepared and cleaned from previous wallpaper surface. Prepare it easily: clean the remains of old wallpaper and apply a thin layer, preferably evenly primer. This liquid solution is sold in any construction shop and promotes the adhesion of the wall surface to the wallpaper. Allow it to dry for 24 hours.
  2. The next step is to cut the wallpaper. To do this, you need to measure the height of the walls of the room in several places. Add from 5 to 10 centimeters of allowance for possible unevenness and cut off the roll. So cut the rolls, prepare the wallpaper for the whole room.
  3. Cut the wallpaper is most convenient on the floor. To do this, you need a thorough wet cleaning of the floor, so as not to soil the wallpaper.
  4. If you want to combine the picture of the wallpaper, then before you trim the desired roll, you need: place it on the floor with the previously cut off, dock the picture, and then just cut it off. When fitting the pattern of wallpaper is spent more.
  5. Adhesive for non-woven wallpaper is sold in construction shops, diluted with water in accordance with the instructions.
  6. The prepared glue is applied evenly to the wall, to an area of ​​slightly larger strip of wallpaper.
  7. Apply wallpaper, aligning them on the top edge. Slowly smooth them to the wall, dispersing excess glue from the middle to the edges with a plastic spatula. Try to kick out all the air bubbles and glue.
  8. If the remnants of the glue have stained the wallpaper or the ceiling, they should immediately be cleaned with a damp sponge.
  9. Uneven edges of the wallpaper at the bottom can be hidden under the baseboard or cut with a clerical knife.
  10. Difficulties can arise when gluing wallpapers in a corner. Our cleaning company recommends making a junction of the canvas in the corner. If he absolutely level situation with the layering of one canvas on another does not arise. If the angle is not even, be prepared to make a bend. To avoid strong wrinkles, you do not need to make a deep bite, not more than 2 centimeters.

The cleaning company offers: cleaning after repair, deep cleaning, cleaning windows.

Recommended advice

How to instal a linoleum flooring

We repair ourselves
One of the simple and affordable floor coverings for many decades is linoleum. Every year he improves his structure and...

How to unclog a drain

We repair ourselves
The unpleasant smell coming from the kitchen sink, the water that has long and slowly gone into the drain of...

How to correctly clean silver

We repair ourselves
Noble metal from ancient times was given importance not only as an ornament, but also as a magical attribute capable...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как поклеить флизелиновые обои

Ремонтируем сами

Один из популярных видов настенных покрытий считают флизелиновые обои. Их преимущества неоспоримы: они имеют презентабельный вид, не боятся влаги, во время уборки их можно протирать влажной салфеткой, легко клеить, они не растягиваются и не поддаются деформации. Именно этим такие обои заслужили большое количество продаж и востребованность хозяевами квартир и домов.

Если вы решили самостоятельно клеить обои и остановили свой выбор на флизелиновых, наша клининговая компания делится некоторыми советами специалистов в этом вопросе:

    1. Изготовители флизелиновых обоев обещают идеальную поклейку на любую поверхность: деревянную, штукатурку, гипсокартон и даже бетонную. Однако, гарантировать качественный результат может только ровная, подготовленная и очищенная от предыдущих обоев поверхность. Подготовить ее легко: очистить от остатков старых обоев и нанести тонким слоем, желательно равномерно грунтовку. Этот жидкий раствор продается в любом строительном магазине и способствует сцеплению поверхности стены с обоями. Дать ей высохнуть в течение суток.
    2. Следующим шагом нужно нарезать обои. Для этого нужно измерить высоту стен помещения в нескольких местах. Добавить от 5 до 10 сантиметров припуска на возможную неровность и отрезать от рулона. Таким образом порезать рулоны, подготовить обои на всю комнату.
    3. Резать обои удобнее всего на полу. Для этого нужна тщательная влажная уборка пола, чтобы не запачкать обои.
    4. Если необходимо совместить рисунок обоев, то перед тем как обрезать нужный рулон необходимо: размещаем на полу с ранее отрезанным, состыковываем рисунок, а потом только отрезаем. При подгонке рисунка обоев затрачивается больше.
    5. Клей для флизелиновых обоев продается в строительных магазинах, разводится с водой в соответствии с инструкцией.

  1. Приготовленный клей наносится равномерно на стену, на площадь чуть большую полосе обоев.
  2. Прикладывайте обои, выравнивая их по верхнему краю. Не спеша приглаживайте их к стене, разгоняя излишки клея от середины к краям пластиковым шпателем. Старайтесь выгнать все пузыри воздуха и клея.
  3. Если остатки клея запачкали обои или потолок их стоит сразу убрать влажной губкой.
  4. Неровные края обоев внизу можно спрятать под плинтус или обрезать канцелярским ножом.
  5. Трудности могут возникнуть при наклеивании обоев в углу. Наша клининговая компания рекомендует делать стык полотен в углу. Если он абсолютно ровный ситуация с наслоением одного полотна на другое не возникнет. Если угол не ровный будьте готовы сделать на хлёст. Чтобы избежать сильных морщин, не нужно делать на хлёст глубоким, не более 2 сантиметров.

Клининговая компания предлагает: уборка после ремонта, генеральная уборка, мытье окон.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как постелить линолеум

Ремонтируем сами
Одним из простых и доступных половых покрытий уже многие десятилетия является линолеум. С каждым годом он усовершенствует свою структуру и...

Как правильно чистить серебро

Ремонтируем сами
Благородному металлу серебру издревле придавали значение не только как украшению, но и как магическому атрибуту, способному защищать и исцелять человека....