Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to get rid of an animal smell

Clean house

Those of us who have tamed, loved with all our heart, felt loyalty and unlimited trust from our pet, can no longer live without it. And if so it is necessary, it constantly remembers and dreams about the time when the four-legged friend was near. However, cats and dogs, especially during their childhood, leave an unpleasant smell on carpets, sofas, armchairs and other soft objects. These traces and smell are very difficult to withdraw, which depresses the owners and their neighbors over the apartment / house. Why regular cleaning, washing things are not always able to completely improve the situation for the better?

This is because urine crystals contain uric acid crystals. They do not react to water and after careful washing they stay dry, they smell a little less, and when they get wet again they start to smell. Therefore, you need to act a little differently. Of course, water is the main ingredient in cleaning, but in such a situation it is necessary to add special components to it. In no case it can not be chlorine-containing substances, bleaches, ammonia. All of them are well disinfected, they remove stains, but they are toxic and harm to four-legged friends.
They will negatively affect the scent of the animal and the first two will damage the color of the carpet, the lining of the sofa, the armchairs.


Our cleaning company offers to solve this task independently with the help of professional equipment. Dry cleaning of furniture, cleaning with a steam generator, use of special detergents will remove the smell of urine from the animal. If it is impossible to contact us and order a service, we recommend the following methods:

  1. Fresh puddle or stain should be carefully soaked with a paper towel.
  2. Next, wet cleaning should include iodine or vinegar. In one liter of cold water, add 20 drops of iodine or a glass of vinegar.
  3. From clothes fresh stains can be removed with household soap, vodka or mouthwash.
  4. After you have got rid of only what happened trouble go to the store and buy a neutralizer of the smell of the animal. The modern chemical industry uses for this enzymes, which destroy the crystals of uric acid. This completely neutralizes any smell and the animals themselves can no longer detect them in this place. At the same time, harmlessness is observed for the quadrupeds and humans.

Our cleaning company is not only ready to help in removing stains and odors. Arsenal of services includes: cleaning, deep cleaning, office cleaning, area cleaning, cleaning after a fire, washing windows, disinfection.

Recommended advice

How to clean a sauna

Clean house
Undoubtedly, today the sauna is a multifunctional procedure: it allows you to relax the muscular corset and nervous system, warm...

Importance of basement flooring

Clean house
Often when building your own home, in an effort to quickly finish everything, attention is paid to interior finishing only...

How to clean from snow roof

Clean house
In winter, everyone is looking forward to the snow: a beautiful, fluffy, cheerful child, skiers, laying the ground with a...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как избавиться от запаха домашних животных

Чистый дом

Те из нас кто приручил, всей душой полюбил, ощутил преданность и безграничное доверие от своего питомца, уже не может жить без него. И если так приходится, то постоянно вспоминает и мечтает о том времени, когда четвероногий друг был рядом. Однако, кошки и собаки, особенно в период своего детства, оставляют неприятный запах на коврах, диванах, креслах и других мягких предметах. Эти следы и запах очень трудно вывести, что удручает хозяев и их соседей по квартире/дому. Почему регулярная уборка, стирка вещей не всегда способны, полностью исправить ситуацию к лучшему?

Это происходит потому, что в состав мочи животных входят кристаллы мочевой кислоты. Они не реагируют на воду и после тщательного мытья остаются, высыхают – чуть меньше пахнут, а при попадании влаги снова начитают источать запах. Поэтому действовать нужно немного по-другому. Конечно, вода является основным ингредиентом при наведении чистоты, но в подобной ситуации обязательно нужно в нее добавить специальные компоненты. Ни в коем случае это не может быть хлорсодержащие вещества, отбеливатели, нашатырный спирт. Все они хорошо обеззараживают, выводят пятна, но они токсичны и повредят четвероногим друзьям. Они скажутся отрицательно на нюхе животного и первые два повредят цвет ковра, обшивку дивана, кресла.

Наша клининговая компания предлагает самостоятельно с помощью профессионального оборудования решить эту задачу. Химчистка мебели, уборка парогенератором, применение специальных моющих средств позволит избавиться от запаха мочи животного. Если же это невозможно обратиться к нам и заказать услугу, то рекомендуем вам следующие методы:

  1. Свежую лужу или пятно нужно тщательно вымокать бумажным полотенцем.
  2. Далее влажная уборка должна включить в себя йод или уксус. В один литр холодной воды добавьте 20 капель йода или стакан уксуса.
  3. С одежды свежие пятна можно удалить хозяйственным мылом, водкой или ополаскивателем для полости рта.
  4. После того, как вы избавились от только, что случившейся неприятности отправляйтесь в магазин и купите нейтрализатор запаха животного. Современная химическая отрасль применяет для этого ферменты, которые разрушают кристаллы мочевой кислоты. Это полностью нейтрализует любой запах и сами животные не могут больше их обнаружить в этом месте. При этом соблюдена безвредность для четвероногих и людей.

Наша клининговая компания не только готова помочь в выведении пятен и запаха. Арсенал услуг включает: уборка, генеральная уборка, уборка офиса, уборка территории, уборка после пожара, мытье окон, дезинфекция.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как убрать в сауне

Чистый дом
Бесспорно, сегодня сауна является многофункциональной процедурой: она позволяет расслабиться мышечному корсету и нервной системе, прогреть каждый участок тела, отпарить и...