Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to decorate your house for a new year

Clean house

In the eastern calendar in 2019 we will meet the Year of the earth pig.

Astrologers study and recommend what nuances can brighten up our apartment / house / cottage in order to attract good luck in the coming year. Patron of the Year of the Pig welcomes yellow, green, brown colors and shades of their draining. Interior can be transformed with compositions with clay jugs, wood products, spruce or pine branches with clusters of mountain ash or viburnum.

Particular elegance is in itself candles of different sizes and colors. And the mystery of the magic forest creates beans, chestnuts or acorns.

Perhaps, it is these items that will cause the special favor of the earthen pig to the inhabitants of the house and to himself. Unequivocally, you can decorate your corner only after putting in it the full order and cleaning in the house becomes the first stage of preparation for the New Year. However, the pre-New Year fuss, the summing up of the year at work, the closure of annual projects, the examination hassle or a possible winter cold get in the way and may not allow time for this. At such a moment, as it is impossible, by the way, you can order cleaning the apartment. It is very important to entrust this task to professionals.

Our cleaning service will be able to provide a diverse range of services. Deep cleaning, detailed cleaning or dry cleaning of furniture will prepare an apartment / house / cottage for the New Year, and after that will take away all the consequences of the holiday. Allow yourself, with our help, to enter the New Year absolutely prepared.

Recommended advice

How to clean a sauna

Clean house
Undoubtedly, today the sauna is a multifunctional procedure: it allows you to relax the muscular corset and nervous system, warm...

Importance of basement flooring

Clean house
Often when building your own home, in an effort to quickly finish everything, attention is paid to interior finishing only...

How to clean from snow roof

Clean house
In winter, everyone is looking forward to the snow: a beautiful, fluffy, cheerful child, skiers, laying the ground with a...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как украсить свой дом к новому году

Чистый дом

По восточному календарю в 2019 году мы будем встречать Год земляной свиньи.

Астрологи изучают и рекомендуют, какие нюансы могут скрасить нашу квартиру/дом/коттедж, для того чтобы привлечь удачу в наступающем году. Покровитель года свиньи приветствует желтый, зеленый, коричневые цвета и оттенки их сливания. Интерьер можно преобразить композициями с глиняными кувшинами, изделиями из дерева, ветками ели или сосны с гроздьями рябины или калины.

Особое изящество несут в себе свечи разных размеров и цветов. А таинство волшебного леса создают бобы, каштаны или желуди.

Возможно, именно эти предметы вызовут особую благосклонность земляной свиньи к обитателям дома и к нему самому. Однозначно, украсить свой уголок можно только после наведения в нем полного порядка и уборка в доме становится первым этапом подготовки к Новому году. Однако, предновогодняя суета, подведение итогов года на работе, закрытие годовых проектов, экзаменационная нервотрепка или возможная зимняя простуда встают на пути и могут не позволить выделить время на это. В такой момент как нельзя, кстати, можно заказать уборку квартиры. Очень немало важно поручить профессионалам эту задачу.

Наша клининговая служба сможет предоставить разнообразный перечень услуг. Генеральная уборка, детальный клининг или химчистка мебели подготовит квартиру/дом/коттедж к встречи Нового года, а после уберёт все последствия праздника. Позвольте себе с нашей помощью войти в Новый год абсолютно подготовленными.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как убрать в сауне

Чистый дом
Бесспорно, сегодня сауна является многофункциональной процедурой: она позволяет расслабиться мышечному корсету и нервной системе, прогреть каждый участок тела, отпарить и...