Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to create and prevent pleasant smell in the house

Clean house

Daily cleaning in the house, sparkling floors and furniture do not always create and preserve a pleasant, inherent odor only to your house. And this is an undoubted attribute of coziness and charm, an attractive note of space, in which you want to return. Today, you can find on the market a lot of aroma of lamps, candles, air fresheners and others, the property for creating fragrance in the house.

For those who prefer natural products and are not lazy to invest in them a piece of their own energy, our cleaning company offers several ways to create and maintain a pleasant smell in your home.

Buy in the supermarket several glass vases of different shapes and sizes, preferably with thin necks. In the summer, gather in the country, in the field or while relaxing in Western Ukraine, various smelling herbs: wormwood, mint, lavender, thyme, rosemary. Add bright notes with the help of dry flowers: chamomile, chernobryvtsev, cornflowers. Dried grass, cut with scissors and mixed with bright flowers, put in glass vases.

Do not be afraid to experiment, you can add dried lemon peel, orange, cinnamon sticks, clove seeds and coffee beans to the vases. Any fragrant components can create a natural flavor. It is necessary to create compositions only from well-dried elements, to try to place in vases, as much as possible closed from getting dust.

Sew small pillows, which generously fill with a mixture of scented herbs or lavender. Such bags are placed in chests of a chest of drawers, on shelves of a case among pure linen and towels, spread out in shoe boxes or paste behind the curtains.  If the bags are sewn from the fabric in the tone of upholstered furniture or curtains, decorate them with lace and ribbon, then they are able to add charm to the interior and proudly fit on open shelves, shelves of rooms.

This manifests the imagination of the owners of the apartment / house / cottage. We, on our part, are ready to offer: cleaning, deep cleaning, dry cleaning of upholstered furniture at home, cleaning after repair and other types of cleaning services.

Recommended advice

How to clean a sauna

Clean house
Undoubtedly, today the sauna is a multifunctional procedure: it allows you to relax the muscular corset and nervous system, warm...

Importance of basement flooring

Clean house
Often when building your own home, in an effort to quickly finish everything, attention is paid to interior finishing only...

How to clean from snow roof

Clean house
In winter, everyone is looking forward to the snow: a beautiful, fluffy, cheerful child, skiers, laying the ground with a...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как создать и уберечь приятный запах в доме

Чистый дом

Ежедневная уборка в доме, сверкающий пол и мебель не всегда создают и сохраняют приятный, присущий только вашему дому запах. А это несомненный атрибут уюта и шарма, притягательная нотка пространства, в которое хочется вернуться. Сегодня в продаже можно встретить множество арома ламп, свечей, освежителей воздуха и других, направленных на создание аромата в доме.

Для тех, кто предпочитает натуральные изделия и не ленится вложить в них частичку собственной энергии, наша клининговая компания предлагает несколько способов создать и сохранить приятный запах в своем доме.

Купите в супермаркете несколько стеклянных ваз разной формы и размера, желательно с тонкими горлышками. Летом соберите на дачном участке, в поле или во время отдыха в Западной Украине различные пахнущие травы: полынь, мята, лаванда, чабрец, розмарин. Добавьте ярких ноток с помощью сухих цветов: ромашки, чернобрывцев, васильков. Высушенную траву, порежьте ножницами и в вперемешку с яркими цветами, выложите в стеклянные вазы.

Не бойтесь экспериментировать, в вазы можно добавить сушеную кожуру лимона, апельсина, палочки корицы, семена гвоздики и кофейные зерна. Любые ароматные компоненты способны создать натуральный ароматизатор. Нужно создавать композиции только из хорошо высушенных элементов, стараться разместить в вазах, максимально закрытых от попадания пыли.

Сшейте маленькие подушечки, которые щедро начините смесью душистых трав или лавандою. Такие мешочки разложите в ящики комода, на полки шкафа среди чистого белья и полотенец, разложите в обувные коробки или приклейте с обратной стороны штор. Если мешочки сшить из ткани в тон мягкой мебели или штор, украсить их кружевами и лентою, тогда они способны добавить шарм интерьеру и гордо разместиться на открытых полках, стеллажах комнат.

В этом проявляется фантазия хозяев квартиры/дома/коттеджа. Мы же со своей стороны готовы предложить: клининг, генеральная уборка, химчистка мягкой мебели на дому, уборка после ремонта и другие виды клининговых услуг.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как убрать в сауне

Чистый дом
Бесспорно, сегодня сауна является многофункциональной процедурой: она позволяет расслабиться мышечному корсету и нервной системе, прогреть каждый участок тела, отпарить и...