Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to correctly iron the velvet

Care of clothes

The most luxurious and exquisite clothes at all times considered products from velvet. This tissue is able to envelop the body, emphasizing the slightest bends. Each movement in velvet clothing creates the effect of a flowing, flying gait. And every breath of wind reflects on the velvet with a soft wave, with deep overflows. Velvety things increase the self-esteem of the bearer as soon as she sees her reflection in the mirror.

Caring for things from velvet is not at all difficult, but there are features. A gentle pile of velvet requires a careful attitude. That is why our cleaning company shares recommendations how to keep an excellent look of clothes from velvet:

  •  It is very simple to bring in a neat look a velvet, slightly rumpled product. This will help to moisture. It is necessary to hang clothes on the hangers in a room with high humidity, for example in the bathroom. Under the influence of moist air, the crushed villi of the velvet will be smoothed out.
  • Strongly jammed things can be smoothed with hot steam. To do this, use a steam cleaner, steam iron in an iron or simply hold it over a pot of boiling water. This procedure will easily straighten the deformed places on the velvet.
  • There is another method of steaming. To do this, you need to put a dry blanket on the table, moistened with hot water on top and a folded linen sheet several times folded, and a velvet thing to be pinned on it. From above also cover with a sheet.
  • It is important to iron clothes from velvet only from the wrong side. To do this, it is necessary to fold the faces to each other so that the villi touch. Ironing is through a damp rag. The movement of the iron should cover the entire surface of the thing.
  • Sometimes they prefer to iron “on weight”. One end of the thing is to be fixed on the ironing board, and the second is stretched and through gauze, with a slightly heated iron, make movements.

Our cleaning company offers: cleaning, dry cleaning of upholstered furniture at home, disinfection, desinsection, cleaning after repair.

Recommended advice

How to get rid of pills on clothes

Care of clothes
Another acquisition of the modern world is synthetic fabrics. The variety of their compositions, colors, features in the sock, in...

How to remove gum from clothes

Care of clothes
Since chewing gum has become an essential attribute of fresh breath, it can be bought everywhere and sit on it...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как правильно гладить бархат

Уход за одеждой

Самой роскошной и изысканной одеждой во все времена считали изделия из бархата. Этой ткани подвластно обволакивать тело, подчеркивая малейшие изгибы. Каждое движение в одежде из бархата создает эффект струящейся, летящей походки. А каждое дуновение ветра отражается на бархате мягкой волной, с глубокими переливами. Бархатные вещи повышают самооценку носительницы, как только она увидит свое отражение в зеркале.

Ухаживать за вещами из бархата совсем не трудно, но особенности все-таки есть. Нежный ворс бархата требует к себе бережного отношения. Именно поэтому наша клининговая компания делится рекомендациями, как сохранить отличный вид одежде из бархата:

  • Очень просто привести в опрятный вид бархатное, слегка помятое изделие. Это сделать поможет влажность. Нужно повесить на плечики одежду в помещении с повышенной влажностью, например в ванной. Под действием влажного воздуха примятые ворсинки бархата разгладятся.
  • Сильно замятые вещи можно разгладить горячим паром. Для этого используйте пароочиститель, отпариватель в утюге или просто подержите над кастрюлей с кипящей водой. Эта процедура легко распрямит деформированные места на бархате.
  • Существует еще метод отпаривания. Для этого нужно на стол положить сухое одеяло, сверху смоченную в горячей воде и сложенную в несколько раз льняную простынь, а на нее бархатную вещь, которую следует приколоть булавками. Сверху также накройте простынею.
  • Важно гладить одежду из бархата только с изнанки. Для этого необходимо сложить лицевые стороны друг к другу, чтобы ворсинки соприкасались. Гладить стоит через влажную тряпку. Движения утюга должны охватывать всю поверхность вещи.
  • Иногда гладить предпочитают «на весу». Один край вещи стоит закрепить на гладильной доске, а второй натягивают и через марлю, слегка нагретым утюгом совершают движения.

Наша клининговая компания предлагает: уборка, химчистка мягкой мебели на дому, дезинфекция, борьба с насекомыми, уборка после ремонта.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как избавиться от «катышек» на одежде

Уход за одеждой
Еще одно приобретение современного мира – это синтетические ткани. Многообразие их составов, расцветок, особенностей в носке, при контакте с солнцем...