Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to clean shower cabin

Clean house

When showers appeared on the plumbing market, we had a choice between a bathroom and a shower. If the expanses of the house or cottage allow, the owners can afford to install both of them and the option of adopting water procedures. If the apartment has a shower cubicle, then it is necessary to care for it, to maintain its purity a little differently than behind the bathroom.

Cleaning in the bathroom is not difficult, the bathroom, tiles and plumbing can be cleaned with one or two of the simplest detergents. The shower cubicle, its doors, the pallet, possibly, require other means and can be damaged, scratched, cease to shine with cleanliness and freshness. Water is often collected in the bends of fasteners, this can lead to the appearance of mold. On glass surfaces there are traces of drops of water, shampoos, shower gels. Is it possible to do nothing with this and once carefully clean it, and in the future to enjoy the purity and beauty of the soul?

Our cleaning company shares practical advice on how to effectively clean the shower cubicle, do not damage it with components made of different materials:

  1. We recommend to immediately buy three types of detergent from them, one for glass surfaces, with the addition of alcohol, others for plastic surfaces without acetone and abrasive particles, and the third for a pallet, according to the material from which it is made.
  2. If after every showering, wipe its walls and doors with a soft rag made of microfiber with the addition of a little bit of the first kind of means, the glass surfaces will always look well-groomed.
  3. Deep cleaning, which is carried out on average once a month, should include cleaning the lime scale on the shower head and falling asleep to penetrate the sewer pipes into the opening of the pallet. These measures will allow good, under strong pressure to flow running water. And do not assemble the soap solution, sand, mud in the drainpipe. This will serve to prevent the formation of mold in parts of the pallet.
  4. Clean the lime scale on the shower head with vinegar and an old toothbrush. If it is possible to unscrew and remove the grill-nozzle on the shower, it must be soaked in a solution of vinegar for 15-30 minutes. If this is not possible, then carefully soak it with vinegar and put a plastic bag on the shower. After 30 minutes, clean all clogs with an old toothbrush and rinse with water.
  5. It is also recommended to dispose of rust on a pallet with acetic solution.
  6. It is not necessary to use free-flowing cleaning agents and soda, they will perfectly clean all the details of the shower cubicle, but with abrasive particles will cause micro scratches, which in the future will be filled with dust and become dirty.

Putting things in order in the bathroom does not seem difficult at first glance, but in fact it is worth carefully preparing once, buying the right tools and then actually cleaning will be easy. Our cleaning company is always ready to help. Cleaning, deep cleaning, disinfection, window cleaning and other types of cleaning are our daily activities.

 

 

Recommended advice

How to clean a sauna

Clean house
Undoubtedly, today the sauna is a multifunctional procedure: it allows you to relax the muscular corset and nervous system, warm...

Importance of basement flooring

Clean house
Often when building your own home, in an effort to quickly finish everything, attention is paid to interior finishing only...

How to clean from snow roof

Clean house
In winter, everyone is looking forward to the snow: a beautiful, fluffy, cheerful child, skiers, laying the ground with a...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как привести в порядок душевую кабину

Чистый дом

Когда душевые кабины появились на рынке сантехнических услуг, у нас появился выбор между ванной и душем. Если просторы дома или коттеджа позволяют, хозяева могут себе позволить установить и ту и другую опцию принятия водных процедур. Если же в квартире установлена душевая кабинка, то ухаживать за ней, поддерживать ее чистоту нужно немного по-другому, чем за ванной.

Уборка в ванной комнате не составляет особого труда, сама ванная, кафель и сантехника могут быть очищены одним-двумя самыми простыми моющими средствами. Душевая же кабина, ее дверцы, поддон, возможно, требуют других средств и могут быть повреждены, поцарапаны, перестать блестеть чистотой и свежестью. В изгибах креплений часто собирается вода, это может приводить к появлению плесени. На стеклянных поверхностях остаются следы от капель воды, шампуней, гелей для душа. Неужели с этим ничего нельзя сделать и единожды тщательно убрать, а в дальнейшем наслаждаться чистотой и красотой душа?

Наша клининговая компания делится практическими советами, как эффективно очистить душевую кабинку, не повредить ее составляющим, выполненным из разных материалов:

  1. Рекомендуем сразу купить три вида моющих средств из них одни для стеклянных поверхностей, с добавлением в состав спирта, другие для пластиковых поверхностей без ацетона и абразивных частиц, а третьи для поддона, в соответствии с материалом из которого он изготовлен.
  2. Если после каждого принятия душа протереть его стенки и дверцы мягкой ветошью из микрофибры с добавлением немного первого вида средств, стеклянные поверхности всегда будут выглядеть ухоженными.
  3. Генеральная уборка, которая проводится в среднем раз в месяц, должна включать в себя чистку известкового налета на душевой насадке и засыпание средства для пробивания канализационных труб в отверстие поддона. Эти меры позволят хорошо, под сильным напором поступать проточной воде. И не собираться мыльному раствору, песку, грязи в водосточной трубе. Это будет служить профилактикой образования плесени в частях поддона.
  4. Очистить известковый налет на насадке душа поможет уксус и старая зубная щетка. Если есть возможность открутить и снять решетку-насадку на душ, ее нужно замочить в растворе уксуса на 15-30 минут. Если такой возможности нет, то тщательно смочите ее уксусом и оденьте на душ пластиковый пакет. Через 30 минут очистите все засорения старой зубной щеткой и прополощите водой.
  5. От ржавчины на поддоне также рекомендуем избавляться уксусным раствором.
  6. Не стоит использовать сыпучие чистящие средства и соду, они отлично очистят все детали душевой кабины, но абразивными частичками нанесут микро царапины, которые в дальнейшем заполнятся пылью и приобретут грязный вид.

Наведение порядка в ванной комнате на первый взгляд не таит сложностей, но на самом деле стоит один раз тщательно подготовиться, купить подходящие средства и тогда на самом деле провести уборку будет легко. Наша клининговая компания всегда готова прийти на помощь. Уборка, генеральная уборка, дезинфекция, мытье окон и другие виды клининга являются нашими ежедневными видами работ.

 

Рекомендуемые советы

Как убрать в сауне

Чистый дом
Бесспорно, сегодня сауна является многофункциональной процедурой: она позволяет расслабиться мышечному корсету и нервной системе, прогреть каждый участок тела, отпарить и...