Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to clean gold

How to clean

When we buy new gold jewelry, they do not cease to please us with their noble warm shine. Over time, it becomes less visible, micro scratches are filled with dust, dirt, then make decorations dimmer. Can not anything be done and restore to them the pristine beauty? It is possible and very easy. We just need to clean our jewelery shop in a quick and high-quality way. And if you know the composition of solutions that are easy to prepare at home, then you can do it yourself.

Our cleaning company has prepared several recommendations on how to clean gold at home:

  1. Clean the gold regularly.
  2. Place the decorations in the cleaning solution “with the head”, so that the product is completely covered.
  3. If you apply heat treatment (heat solution), then exclude jewelry with pearls and stuck stones, this can seriously spoil the gold thing.
  4. The simplest and most effective method is soaking for 10-12 hours in salt warm water. The solution should be very saturated, in a glass of water, pour 6 tablespoons of table salt. After the expiration of the exposure time, rinse thoroughly under running water and wipe dry.
  5. Very good reviews received a solution consisting of ½ cup hot water, a small amount of washing powder, 10 m hydrogen peroxide and 10 ml ammonia. In it, you need to soak the jewelry for 1 hour, then rinse and wipe.
  6. Toothpaste perfectly cleans not only teeth, but also gold things. Squeeze a small amount of it into an old toothbrush (soft) and use intensive movements to clean the jewelry. Then rinse thoroughly under running water. This is the most effective way of cleaning ornaments with a pattern or ornament.

Our cleaning company offers to conduct: cleaning the office, cleaning the apartment, cleaning the area, disinfection, desinsection. A lot of other services can be ordered and know their cost by calling us.

Recommended advice

How to remove scum from kettle

How to clean
Today it is impossible to imagine your life without an electric kettle. In a few minutes with its help, boiling...

How to clean microwave

How to clean
Cleaning in the kitchen, which is a microwave oven, can not pass by its side. And if the furnace is...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как почистить золото

Как мыть и чистить

Когда мы покупаем новые золотые украшения, то они не перестают нас радовать своим благородным теплым блеском. Со временем он становится менее виден, микро царапины наполняются пылью, грязью, потом и делают украшения тускнее. Неужели ничего нельзя сделать и вернуть им первозданную красоту? Можно и очень легко. Нужно просто быстро и качественно почистить в ювелирной мастерской свою вещь. А если знать составы растворов, которые легко приготовить дома, то можно сделать это самостоятельно.

Наша клининговая компания подготовила несколько рекомендаций, как почистить золото дома:

  1. Чистите золото регулярно.
  2. Помещайте украшения в чистящий раствор «с головой», так, чтобы изделие было покрыто полностью.
  3. Если применяете термическую обработку (нагреваете раствор), то исключите украшения с жемчугом и приклеенными камнями, это может серьёзно испортить золотую вещь.
  4. Самым простым и эффективным методом является замачивание на 10-12 часов в соленую теплую воду. Раствор должен быть очень насыщенным, в один стакан воды насыпьте 6 столовых ложек поваренной соли. После истечения времени экспозиции тщательно сполосните под проточной водой и вытрите насухо.
  5. Очень хорошие отзывы получил раствор состоящий из ½ стакана горячей воды, небольшого количества стирального порошка, 10 м перекиси водорода и 10 мл нашатырного спирта. В него нужно замочить украшение на 1 час, затем сполоснуть и вытереть.
  6. Зубная паста прекрасно очищает не только зубы, но и золотые вещи. Выдавите небольшое количество ее на старую зубную щетку (мягкую) и интенсивными движениями почистите украшение. Затем тщательно прополосните под струей воды. Это самый эффективный способ очистки украшений с узором или орнаментом.

Наша клининговая компания предлагает провести: уборка офиса, уборка квартиры, уборка территории, дезинфекция, борьба с насекомыми. Множество других услуг можно заказать и узнать их стоимость позвонив нам.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как очистить чайник от накипи

Как мыть и чистить
Сегодня невозможно представить свою жизнь без электрического чайника. За несколько минут с его помощью будет готов кипяток, абсолютно необходимый для...

Как отмыть микроволновку

Как мыть и чистить
Уборка на кухне, в которой стоит микроволновая печь, не может пройти ее стороной. И если привести печь в отличное состояние...