Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to clean fur hat lining

Care of clothes

The task of cleaning the lining of a fur hat can be confusing. After all, products made of fur can not be washed, you should not allow them to get wet. Do not dry them near heating appliances. You can use the services of a specialized dry cleaning. But here it is important to take into account that fur does not tolerate the effects of chemical reagents, and it is necessary to resort to such a method in rare cases. What to do in such cases?

The cleaning company collected information and shared it:

  • If the contamination on the lining is significant, it is best to wash it, pre-breaking it from the fur. If there are small dirt, then you do not need to pair the lining to remove them. It is necessary to turn the headgear inside out and place it on a three-liter jar turned upside down. Then, with a cotton swab dipped in medical alcohol, remove the dirt. This can also be done with soap foam.
  • Such cleaning is not suitable for all contaminants, but it will surely remove traces of sweat and an unpleasant odor. The main thing – do not allow excessive wetting, so as not to damage the fur.
  • If such a cleaning is not enough, then the lining can be whipped, washed, and then sewed back. Before separating, it is necessary to mark the control points and the lines of attachment of the lining with the fur part with a colored thread. In this case, sew it back will be easy.

  • It is not recommended to use a safety razor blade to separate the blade, as it is possible to cut open the fabric or fur inadvertently. It is better to use special equipment. Or, as a last resort, manicure scissors.
  • The lapped liner is washed using suitable detergents. To dry it is necessary far from heating devices. After completely drying, the lining is sewn back in accordance with the control marks.

Recommended advice

How to get rid of pills on clothes

Care of clothes
Another acquisition of the modern world is synthetic fabrics. The variety of their compositions, colors, features in the sock, in...

How to remove gum from clothes

Care of clothes
Since chewing gum has become an essential attribute of fresh breath, it can be bought everywhere and sit on it...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как почистить подкладку меховой шапки

Уход за одеждой

Задача почистить подкладку меховой шапки может привести в замешательство. Ведь, изделия из меха нельзя стирать, нельзя допускать их сильного намокания. Нельзя сушить их вблизи нагревательных приборов. Можно воспользоваться услугами специализированной химчистки. Но тут важно учитывать, что мех плохо переносит воздействие химических реактивов, и прибегать к такому способу нужно в редких случаях. Что же делать в таких случаях?

Клининговая компания собрала информацию и делится ею:

  • Если загрязнения на подкладке значительны, ее лучше постирать, предварительно отпоров ее от меха. Если имеются мелкие загрязнения, то для их удаления спарывать подкладку не потребуется. Нужно вывернуть головной убор наизнанку и поместить его на перевернутую вверх дном трехлитровую банку. Затем ватным тампоном, смоченным в медицинском спирте, удалить загрязнения. Также это можно сделать с помощью мыльной пены.
  • Такая чистка подходит не для всех загрязнений, но гарантированно удалит следы пота и неприятный запах. Главное – не допустить излишнего намокания, чтобы не повредить мех.
  • Если же такой чистки недостаточно, то подкладку можно отпороть, постирать, а потом пришить обратно. Прежде, чем отпарывать, нужно отметить цветной ниткой контрольные точки и линии присоединения подкладки с меховой частью. В этом случае пришить ее обратно будет легко.

  • Не рекомендуется использовать для отпарывания лезвие безопасной бритвы, так как можно ненароком разрезать ткань или мех. Лучше пользоваться спецприспособлением. Или, в крайнем случае, маникюрными ножницами.
  • Отпоротую подкладку стирают с применением подходящих моющих средств. Сушить нужно вдали от отопительных приборов. После полного высыхания подкладку пришивают обратно в соответствии с контрольными метками.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как избавиться от «катышек» на одежде

Уход за одеждой
Еще одно приобретение современного мира – это синтетические ткани. Многообразие их составов, расцветок, особенностей в носке, при контакте с солнцем...