Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

How to clean bronze

How to clean

Bronze things are exquisite home decorations. They breathe old times, courage, legends and fairy tales from them. Creating a stylish interior, rarely anyone thinks, why on their surface over time appears a blue-green coating. It spoils the appearance of the thing and can create the impression of a well-groomed, damp room, in which bronze stands.


The finest film – patina, which protects bronze from harmful effects, sometimes undergoes destruction. It is affected by moisture, harmful substances and this provokes the appearance of corrosion of metal. To avoid this, you need to take care of the bronze things. Our cleaning company gathered the recommendations of specialists and shares them:

  1. Do not store bronze in damp areas. There are special thermometers that measure the state of airspace. They are available for free sale, by purchasing such a measuring device, it is possible to control the humidity in the room.
  2. Dry flannel rags can serve as a means of regular cleaning.
  3. Do not use chemical cleaners, abrasive, hard, metal brushes, these tools are completely inappropriate and can scratch the bronze coating.
  4. One of the natural cleansers is a paste made of lemon juice and baking soda. It is worth mixing and carefully whisking these ingredients. With a mixture of circular motions, use a soft cloth to rub the bronze surface for several minutes in one place. Then leave for a few minutes the paste for things and then rinse with warm water. Wipe dry afterwards.
  5. It is very important to perform thorough intensive cleaning only if there is a lot of pollution, because the probability of spoiling the surface always remains.
  6. Slow down the formation of corrosion on the bronze object will help wax. It should be applied in small amounts and rubbed intensively with a woolen rag.

Our cleaning company will help to bring the apartment / house / cottage in perfect condition. Cleaning, deep cleaning, cleaning after repair, dry cleaning of furniture at home, disinfection – these and many other services in our daily arsenal.

Recommended advice

How to remove scum from kettle

How to clean
Today it is impossible to imagine your life without an electric kettle. In a few minutes with its help, boiling...

How to clean microwave

How to clean
Cleaning in the kitchen, which is a microwave oven, can not pass by its side. And if the furnace is...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Как почистить изделия из бронзы

Как мыть и чистить

Бронзовые вещи – это изысканные украшения дома. От них веет стариной, мужеством, легендою и сказкой. Создавая стильный интерьер, редко кто задумывается, почему на их поверхности со временем появляется сине-зеленый налет. Он портит внешний вид вещи и может создавать впечатление неухоженного сырого помещения, в котором стоит бронза.

Тончайшая пленка – патина, которая защищает бронзу от вредного воздействия, иногда претерпевает разрушение. На нее влияют влага, вредные вещества и это провоцирует возникновение коррозии металла. Чтобы избежать этого, за бронзовыми вещами нужно тщательно ухаживать. Наша клининговая компания собрала рекомендации специалистов и делится ими:

  1. Нельзя хранить бронзу во влажных помещениях. Существуют специальные термометры, которые измеряют состояние воздушного пространства. Они имеются в свободной продаже, приобретя такой измерительный прибор, можно контролировать влажность в комнате.
  2. Сухая фланелевая ветошь может служить средством регулярной уборки.
  3. Нельзя использовать химические чистящие средства, абразивные, жесткие, металлические щетки, эти средства абсолютно не годятся и могут поцарапать бронзовое покрытие.
  4. Одним из натуральных чистящих средств является паста из лимонного сока и пищевой соды. Стоит смешать и тщательно взбить данные ингредиенты. Полученной смесью круговыми движениями мягкой тканью натирать бронзовую поверхность по нескольку минут на одном месте. Затем оставьте на несколько минут пасту на вещи и потом смойте теплой водой. Позже вытрите насухо.
  5. Очень важно проводить тщательную интенсивную очистку только при сильном загрязнении, потому как вероятность испортить поверхность всегда остается.
  6. Замедлить образование коррозий на бронзовом предмете поможет воск. Его следует нанести в небольшом количестве и интенсивно растереть шерстяной ветошью.

Наша клининговая компания поможет привести квартиру/дом/коттедж в идеальное состояние. Уборка, генеральная уборка, уборка после ремонта, химчистка мебели на дому, дезинфекция – эти и многие другие услуги в нашем ежедневном арсенале.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как очистить чайник от накипи

Как мыть и чистить
Сегодня невозможно представить свою жизнь без электрического чайника. За несколько минут с его помощью будет готов кипяток, абсолютно необходимый для...

Как отмыть микроволновку

Как мыть и чистить
Уборка на кухне, в которой стоит микроволновая печь, не может пройти ее стороной. И если привести печь в отличное состояние...