Cleaning after repair

“9 circles of Hell” or cleaning the rooms after repairs

No, not according to Dante, but clinching after repair is a particularly complicated kind of household routine. After cleaning, after construction, there are also very important tasks, because it is very important to eliminate all post-repair consequences, such as: construction dust, an abundance of debris, divorce from repair mixtures, etc., – accurately and correctly.

Because there is a risk of the work done “nadmarku” and the efforts spent, in connection with the fraughtness of the consequences of the wrong approach to cleaning.These are: potential scratched windows or new laminate, damaged furniture surfaces and many other unpleasant outcomes of the wrong approach to cleaning after construction and repair.

Worthy arguments for contacting a professional cleaning specialist, is not it?

CFservice, wins at the expense of its main advantages as a competitive cleaning company, namely:

  • Long-term experience, allowing to take into account previous cleaning cases and improve their skills;
  • Qualification of specialists who really love their work, and accordingly, perform it as qualitatively as possible;
  • Efficiency in the provision of cleaning after repair and construction, so you have the opportunity to move into the renovated dwelling as soon as possible.
  • European experience in creating a clean and comfortable home, which we are pleased to apply in our country, adjusting to the individuality of the Ukrainian consumer.

Size matters?

Whether it is cleaning the apartment after repair, cleaning the cottage after construction or office – the degree of complexity of such a service is preserved.

But on how much it costs cleaning after repair, – the size of the room really does. Our company has managed to form a pricing policy and payment systems for the maximum convenience of our customers. Due to this, you have the opportunity to calculate in advance the cost of cleaning or repair using a calculator – yourself, or to take the help of our managers. The payment itself will be made directly after the work done, after you have assessed the result of our efforts.

And yet, “How much does it cost to clean the apartment after repairs?” – one of the most frequently asked questions by our customers. Given the individuality in the approach to each order, the cleaning company CFservice adheres to unique evaluation criteria, because it is important for us to listen to every exclusive request of the client. Thus, we create one of the best cleaning services in Kiev.

By the way, about the repair. Studying the expanses of the Internet on requests similar to: “husband’s service for an hour” or “small household repairs – Kiev” – we offer you, once again, to save time and money, because our cleaning company provides a service for repair of apartments on a turn-key basis. If you need not only in clean and comfortable housing, but also in repairing washing machines, electricians at home, repairing the bathroom, furniture, televisions or plumbing work – CFservice with pleasure and ease will solve all these and many other maintenance tasks . We wish you to truly enjoy the opportunity to use your free time, and dispose of it the way you really want it!

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONSULTED BY PHONE?

No problem. Leave your phone and our managers will contact you. You will receive answers to all questions regarding our service.

Уборка после ремонта

«9 кругов Ада» или уборка помещений после ремонта

Нет, не по Данте, но клинниг после ремонта – это особо сложный вид бытовой рутины. Ведь уборка после строительства стоит наряду очень ответственных задач, поскольку, очень важно устранить все послеремонтные последствия, такие как: строительную пыль, обилие мусора, разводы от ремонтных смесей и тд., – аккуратно и правильно.

Потому что существует риск проделанной «насмарку» работы и потраченных усилий, в связи с чреватостью последствий неправильного подхода к уборке.Речь идет о: потенциальных поцарапанных окнах или новом ламинате, поврежденных мебельных поверхностях и о многих других неприятных исходах неправильного подхода к уборке после строительства и ремонта.

Достойные аргументы для того, чтобы обратиться к специалисту профессионального клининга, не так ли?

CFservice, выигрывает за счет основных своих преимуществ в качестве конкурентоспособной клининговой компании, а именно:

  • Многолетний стаж, позволяющий учитывать предыдущие клининговые кейсы и совершенствовать свои навыки;
  • Квалифицированность специалистов, которые действительно любят свою работу, и соответственно, выполняют ее максимально качественно;
  • Оперативность в предоставлении уборки после ремонта и строительства, благодаря чему у Вас есть возможность заселиться в обновленное жилище как можно скорее.
  • Европейский опыт в создании чистого и комфортного жилища, который мы с удовольствием применяем и в нашей стране, подстраиваясь под индивидуальность украинского потребителя.

Размер имеет значение?

Будь это уборка квартиры после ремонта, клининг коттеджа после строительства или офиса, – степень сложности такой услуги сохраняется.

А вот на то, сколько стоит уборка после ремонта, – размер помещения действительно влияет. Наша компания сумела сформировать ценовую политику и системы оплаты для максимального удобства наших клиентов. Благодаря этому, у Вас есть возможность заранее рассчитать стоимость уборки или ремонта с помощью калькулятора – самостоятельно, или воспользоваться помощью наших менеджеров. Сама оплата будет производиться непосредственно по факту проделанной работы, после того как Вы оцените результат наших стараний.

И все-таки, «Сколько стоит убрать квартиру после ремонта?», – один из наиболее часто задаваемых нашими клиентами вопросов. С учетом индивидуальности в подходе к каждому заказу, клининговая компания CFservice придерживается уникальных критериев оценки, ведь для нас важно прислушаться к каждому исключительному пожеланию клиента. Таким образом, мы создаем один из лучших клининговый сервисов Киева.

Кстати, о ремонте. Изучая просторы Интернета по запросам, подобным: «услуга муж на час» или «мелкий бытовой ремонт – Киев», – предлагаем Вам, в очередной раз, сэкономить время и средства, ведь наша клининговая компания предоставляет и сервис по ремонту квартир под ключ. Если у Вас возникла необходимость не только в чистом и уютном жилье, но и в ремонте стиральных машин, электрике на дому, ремонте ванной, мебели, телевизоров или сантехнической работе, – CFservice с удовольствием и легкостью решит все эти и многие другие ремонтно-бытовые задачи. Желаем Вам по-настоящему наслаждаться возможностью использования свободного времени, и распоряжаться им так, как Вы действительно этого хотите!

ХОТИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Без проблем. Оставьте Ваш телефон, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами. Вы получите ответы на все вопросы касательно нашего сервиса.