Cleaning of the apartment

Price 1200UAH

Advantages of cleaning services before general cleaning by hand

The cleaning agency CFservice is your best guide on the way to the perfection of cleanliness and comfort in your home.

Even the best mistress feels the difference between hand-washing and a professional approach to this matter. We are talking about many factors that distinguish our work from the usual house cleaning.

First, skills and experience. Certainly, in matters of maintaining the cleanliness and order of their homes – it is for everyone, but again, we look at it from the point of view of practical quantity and quality.

Qualified specialists of CFservice perform their work not only professionally, but also promptly, which is a criterion of well-developed skills and constant development of personnel in the sphere of their activity. Thus, high-quality masters of cleaning crafts are one of the privileges of our company.

Secondly, a professional approach to the choice of household chemicals. Our cleaning company uses only ecological means, providing cleaning services. After all, putting cleanliness and order in your house, we also care about the well-being of your health.

Thirdly, professional expediency. While cleaning the house on their own, along with this, as a rule, there is an additional number of household tasks. Therefore, because of the multidirectionality of household chores, the quality of cleaning often suffers. At the same time, when a specialist assumes this responsibility, there is no such problem.

 

When there is a choice between professional cleaning of an apartment and self-cleaning …

The decisive factor is the following:

  • Prices for cleaning the apartment;
  • The firm’s reputation for cleaning the apartment;
  • Availability of comprehensive cleaning services.

Do not worry about the question “How much does it cost to clean the apartment”, because the cleaning services of our company are quite democratic. We adopt the European experience, where such a method of harvesting has long been practiced. Therefore, we position this type of service as: a regular, affordable and everyday way of caring for your housing.

Having a useful and long-term experience in this field – it gives its fruits in the form of a positive image of the company and the availability of a large base of regular customers. This is a positive aspect of our service, because users of our services do not just trust us with cleaning, but, first and foremost, the most intimate and native – our own house.

Also, we focus on flexibility and individuality when working with each client. It is important for us to hear all his wishes and needs for cleaning. Therefore, the range of our services includes both partial and complex cleaning, which include the following suggestions:

  • Mitie windows
  • Wet cleaning;
  • Dry cleaning;
  • Cleaning of all types of rooms (bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom).

The cost of professional cleaning of the apartment is calculated based on the availability of one of the following types of cleaning apartments:

  • Cleaning after repair;
  • General cleaning;
  • Daily cleaning;
  • Capital cleaning;
  • Maintenance cleaning.

Cleaning company CFservice – positions itself as: the most customer-oriented service, which provided a wide range of quality services in the direction of professional cleaning, because these are our main goals. We have learned from our own experience how good the result is when both sides are interested in it, and the case is an activity that comes from the very heart.

And by the way, studying the vastness of the Internet on requests similar to: “husband’s service for an hour” or “small household repairs – Kiev” – we offer you, once again, to save time and money, because our cleaning company provides and service for apartment repairs Full construction. If you need not only in clean and comfortable housing, but also in repairing washing machines, electricians at home, repairing the bathroom, furniture, televisions or plumbing work – CFservice with pleasure and ease will solve all these and many other maintenance tasks . We wish you to truly enjoy the opportunity to use your free time, and dispose of it the way you really want it!

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONSULTED BY PHONE?

No problem. Leave your phone and our managers will contact you. You will receive answers to all questions regarding our service.

Уборка квартиры

Цена от 600 грн

Преимущества клининговых услуг перед генеральной уборкой «вручную»

Клининговое агентство CFservice — это Ваш лучший гид на пути к совершенству чистоты и уюту в вашем доме.

Даже лучшая хозяйка ощущает разницу между собственноручной уборкой и профессиональным подходом к этому делу. Речь идет о многих факторах, отличающих нашу работу от привычной домашней уборки.

Во-первых, навыки и опыт. Безусловно, в вопросах соблюдения чистоты и порядка своего жилища – он есть у всех, но опять же, посмотрим на это с точки зрения практического количества и качества.

Квалифицированные специалисты компании CFservice выполняют свою работу не только профессионально, но и оперативно, что является критерием хорошо отработанных навыков и постоянного развития кадров в среде своей деятельности. Таким образом, высококлассные мастера клинингового ремесла – являются одним из привилегий нашей компании.

Во-вторых, профессиональный подход к выбору бытовой химии. Наша фирма по уборке квартир использует только экологические средства, предоставляя клининговые услуги. Ведь наводя чистоту и порядок в Вашем доме, мы также заботимся и о благополучии Вашего здоровья.

В-третьих, профессиональная целесообразность. Занимаясь уборкой дома самостоятельно, наряду с этим, как правило, имеется дополнительное количество бытовых задач. Поэтому, из-за многонаправленности домашних дел, часто страдает качество уборки. В то же время, когда специалист берет на себя данную обязанность – такой проблемы не возникает.

Когда стоит выбор между профессиональной уборкой квартиры и самостоятельным клинингом…

Решающим фактором являются следующие аспекты:

  • Расценки на уборку квартиры;
  • Репутация фирмы по уборке квартиры;
  • Наличие комплексных услуг по уборке помещения.

Пусть Вас не беспокоит вопрос «Сколько стоит уборка квартиры», ведь клининговые услуги нашей компании вполне демократичны. Мы перенимаем европейский опыт, где давно практикуется подобный метод уборки. Поэтому, мы позиционируем такой вид сервиса как: регулярный, доступный и обыденный способ ухода за своим жильем.

Имея полезный и многолетний опыт работы в этой сфере – он дает свои плоды в виде положительного имиджа компании и наличия большой базы постоянных клиентов. Это с положительной стороны характеризует наш сервис, ведь пользователи наших услуг не просто доверяют нам уборку, а, в первую очередь, самое сокровенное и родное – собственный дом.

Также, мы делаем акцент на гибкости и индивидуальности при работе с каждым клиентом. Для нас важно услышать все его пожелания и потребности в вопросе уборки. Потому, в спектр наших услуг входит как частичная так и комплексная уборка, которые включают в себя следующе предложения:

  • Митье окон
  • Влажня уборка;
  • Сухая уборка;
  • Клининг всех типов комнат (спальня, гостиная, кухня, ванная).

Стоимость профессиональной уборки квартиры рассчитывается исходя из наличия одной из следующих разновидностей клининга квартир:

  • Уборка после ремонта;
  • Генеральная уборка;
  • Ежедневная уборка;
  • Капитальная уборка;
  • Поддерживающая уборка.

Клининговая компания CFservice – позиционирует себя как: максимально  клиентоориентированный  сервис, предоставлявший широкий спектр качественных услуг в направлении профессиональной уборки, ведь это – наши основные цели. Мы на собственном опыте убедились в том, насколько хорошим получается результат, когда в нем заинтересованы обе стороны, а дело, –  является занятием, которое исходит от самого сердца.

И, кстати, изучая просторы Интернета по запросам, подобным: «услуга муж на час» или «мелкий бытовой ремонт – Киев», – предлагаем Вам, в очередной раз, сэкономить время и средства, ведь наша клининговая компания предоставляет и сервис по ремонту квартир под ключ. Если у Вас возникла необходимость не только в чистом и уютном жилье, но и в ремонте стиральных машин, электрике на дому, ремонте ванной, мебели, телевизоров или сантехнической работе, – CFservice с удовольствием и легкостью решит все эти и многие другие ремонтно-бытовые задачи. Желаем Вам по-настоящему наслаждаться возможностью использования свободного времени, и распоряжаться им так, как Вы действительно этого хотите!

ХОТИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Без проблем. Оставьте Ваш телефон, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами. Вы получите ответы на все вопросы касательно нашего сервиса.