Eco cleaning

m230UAH

Eco cleaning is one of the standards of high-class cleaning

CFservice provides quality cleaning services in any of the derived cleaning categories, namely:

  • Post-repair cleaning;
  • General cleaning;
  • Maintenance cleaning;

But in this case, we are talking about a special approach to cleaning, which consists in using both environmentally friendly materials and cleaning products, as well as a technician.

The materials used have an exclusively organic composition, which minimizes the risks associated with high sensitivity to the classic chemical compositions of household chemicals, or simply contraindications to this type of remedy. And this, in turn, allows you to feel the clear privileges of eco-cleaning along with the rest of the techniques offered by cleaning companies.

Ecological cleaning – Klondike health and well-being

The reasons for the negative impact of household chemicals may vary: from age to health, but our cleaning company will organize its work using professional cleaning tools in such a way that you will only have to enjoy its benefits and results.

To estimate the means for cleaning the house, you can use the following list of their positive qualities:

  • Organic composition;
  • Hypoallergenic components;
  • Ability to use in close contact with animals, allergies or children.

Of course, the cost of eco-cleaning will be higher because of the initial costs for materials, regarding cleaning using standard tools. But what is important is that this cleaning method does not affect the time of its implementation, due to which there is a balance in the price of eco-cleaning. Thus, you get an inexpensive hypoallergenic cleaning of your home, bringing joy and preserving your health to your family and friends.

And, by the way, the issue of eco-cleaning is also relevant in the post-repair period. In this case, there is a goal consisting of three tasks:

  1. To preserve the integrity and safety of the new premises;
  2. To organize the implementation of cleaning services with the maximum speed, compensating for the amount of work that has arisen after the construction or repair;
  3. Create environmental and hypoallergenic cleaning conditions, worrying about the proper health of the household.

And if the repairs and subsequent cleaning are only planned, we know a great option for such a case.

Studying the expanses of the Internet on requests similar to: “husband’s service for an hour” or “small household repairs – Kiev” – we offer you, once again, to save time and money, because our cleaning company provides a service for repair of apartments on a turn-key basis. If you need not only in clean and comfortable housing, but also in repairing washing machines, electricians at home, repairing the bathroom, furniture, televisions or plumbing work – CFservice with pleasure and ease will solve all these and many other maintenance tasks . We wish you to truly enjoy the opportunity to use your free time, and dispose of it the way you really want it!

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONSULTED BY PHONE?

No problem. Leave your phone and our managers will contact you. You will receive answers to all questions regarding our service.

Эко уборка

от 30 грн.м2грн

Эко уборка – один из стандартов высококлассного клининга

CFservice предоставляет качественные клининговые услуги, в любой из производных категорий уборки, а именно:

  • Послеремонтная уборка;
  • Генеральный клининг;
  • Поддерживающая уборка;

Но в данном случае, речь идет об особенном подходе к клинингу, который заключается в использовании как экологически чистых материалов и средств для уборки, так и техник.

Применяемые материалы имеют исключительно органический состав, что минимизирует риски, связанные с высокой чувствительностью к классическим химическим составам бытовой химии, или просто противопоказаниями к такому виду средств. А это, в свою очередь, позволяет ощутить явные привилегии эко уборки наряду с остальными методиками, предлагаемые клининговыми компаниями.

Экологический клининг – Клондайк здоровья и благополучия

Причины негативного воздействия бытовой химии могут быть разными: от возраста до состояния здоровья, но наша клининговая компания организовует свою работу с использованием профессиональных средств для уборки таким образом, что вам останется лишь наслаждаться ее преимуществами и результатами.

Оценить экосредства для уборки дома можно с помощью следующего перечня их положительных качеств:

  • Органический состав;
  • Гипоаллергенность компонентов;
  • Возможность применения в условиях тесного контакта с животными, аллергиками или детьми.

Безусловно, стоимость эко уборки будет выше из-за первоначальных затрат на материалы, относительно клининга с использованием стандартных средств. Но важно то, что такая методика уборки не влияет на время ее реализации, за счет чего происходит баланс в цене эко уборки. Таким образом, Вы получаете недорогой гипоаллергенный клининг своего жилья, принося радость и сохраняя здоровье своим родным и близким.

И, кстати, вопрос эко уборки также актуален и в послеремонтный период. В данном случае, стоит цель, состоящая из трех задач:

  1. Сохранить целостность и сохранность новоиспеченного помещения;
  2. Организовать осуществление клининговых услуг с максимальной оперативностью, компенсируя количество работы, возникшее впоследствии строительства или ремонта;
  3. Создать экологические и гипоаллергенные условия клининга, беспокоясь о должном состоянии здоровья домочадцев.

А если ремонт и последующая уборка только планируются, мы знаем отличный вариант для такого случая.

Изучая просторы Интернета по запросам, подобным: «услуга муж на час» или «мелкий бытовой ремонт – Киев», – предлагаем Вам, в очередной раз, сэкономить время и средства, ведь наша клининговая компания предоставляет и сервис по ремонту квартир под ключ. Если у Вас возникла необходимость не только в чистом и уютном жилье, но и в ремонте стиральных машин, электрике на дому, ремонте ванной, мебели, телевизоров или сантехнической работе, – CFservice с удовольствием и легкостью решит все эти и многие другие ремонтно-бытовые задачи. Желаем Вам по-настоящему наслаждаться возможностью использования свободного времени, и распоряжаться им так, как Вы действительно этого хотите!

ХОТИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Без проблем. Оставьте Ваш телефон, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами. Вы получите ответы на все вопросы касательно нашего сервиса.