Housekeeper

Given the intense workload of the rhythm of modern man, such requests as “How much does a cleaning woman”, “I am looking for a servant in Kiev” or “Housekeeper on weekends” are the most popular on the Internet today. And the main reason for this phenomenon is the lack of time. And today, people suffer more and more often from lack of time for family, work, hobbies, and what to say about domestic duties and worries.

Proceeding from this, the need for a qualified, conscientious and reliable governess – to increase at times. Domestic workers’ agencies offer the maximum number of candidates, but even in such conditions, it is difficult to find a really good professional who can be entrusted with their housing and many important duties.

We need a housekeeper – everyone, regardless of the nature of the activity, marital status and other circumstances, so finding a housekeeper is a very important task. Considering the above, the cleaning company CFservice offers not only high-quality cleaning services, but also excellent professionals who, after the first cooperation, will become indispensable helpers for you.

We offer a convenient search for a housekeeper, with which we will select the right candidate for you, and he, in turn, will contribute to the creation of coziness and comfort in your home.

Turning to CFservice for the purpose of finding a maid on a weekend or on a permanent basis, you definitely make the right choice. After all, our cleaning company has developed a very flexible system of search for housekeepers, as a result of which, we get one hundred percent to take into account all the wishes of the client. Thus, we will be able to offer you several candidates to choose from, provide a summary of work experience, as well as a polygraph report, because all our employees are subject to such a check. Agree, a very strong argument, for what would be our specialist to entrust his house.

And if, in addition to the servant, you will need home repair services – CFservice will help in this. After studying the vastness of the Internet on requests similar to: “the husband’s service for an hour” or “small household repairs – Kiev” – we offer you, once again, to save time and money, because our cleaning company provides a service for repair of apartments on a turn-key basis. If you need not only in clean and comfortable housing, but also in repairing washing machines, electricians at home, repairing the bathroom, furniture, televisions or plumbing work – CFservice with pleasure and ease will solve all these and many other maintenance tasks . We wish you to truly enjoy the opportunity to use your free time, and dispose of it the way you really want it!

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONSULTED BY PHONE?

No problem. Leave your phone and our managers will contact you. You will receive answers to all questions regarding our service.

Домработница

Учитывая интенсивную загруженность ритма современного человека, такие запросы как «Сколько стоит уборщица», «Ищу домработницу Киев» или «Домработница на выходные дни», – наиболее популярны на просторах Интернета сегодня. А основная причина такого явления – нехватка времени. Причем сегодня, люди все чаще и чаще страдают от недостатка времени для семьи, работы, хобби, а что уже говорить об домашних обязанностях и хлопотах.

Исходя из этого, необходимость в квалифицированной, добросовестной и надежной гувернантке, – увеличиваться в разы. Агентства домработниц предлагают максимальное количество кандидатов, но даже в таких условиях, достаточно сложно найти действительно хорошего профессионала, которому можно доверить свое жилье и множество важных обязанностей.

Нужна домработница – всем, вне зависимости от рода деятельности, семейного положения и прочих обстоятельств, поэтому найти помощницу по дому – очень ответственная задача. Учитывая вышеперечисленное, клининговая компания  CFservice предлагает не только качественные услуги по уборке помещений, но и отличных профессионалов, которые уже после первого сотрудничества  станут для Вас незаменимыми помощниками по хозяйству.

Мы предлагаем удобный поиск домработницы, с помощью которого мы подберем подходящего кандидата для Вас, а он, в свою очередь, поспособствует созданию уюта и комфорта в Вашем доме.

Обращаясь в CFservice с целью поиска домработницы на выходные или на постоянную основу, – Вы определенно делаете правильный выбор. Ведь наша клининговая компания разработала очень гибкую систему поиска экономок, в результате которой,  у нас получается на все сто учитывать все пожелания клиента. Таким образом, мы сможем предложить для вас несколько кандидатов на выбор, предоставить резюме об опыте работы, а также, отчет полиграфа, ведь все наши сотрудники проходят такую проверку. Согласитесь, очень сильный аргумент, для того, что бы именно нашему специалисту доверить  свой дом.

А если, вдобавок к домработнице, Вам будут нужны услуги бытового ремонта – CFservice поможет и в этом. Ведь изучая просторы Интернета по запросам, подобным: «услуга муж на час» или «мелкий бытовой ремонт – Киев», – предлагаем Вам, в очередной раз, сэкономить время и средства, ведь наша клининговая компания предоставляет и сервис по ремонту квартир под ключ. Если у Вас возникла необходимость не только в чистом и уютном жилье, но и в ремонте стиральных машин, электрике на дому, ремонте ванной, мебели, телевизоров или сантехнической работе, – CFservice с удовольствием и легкостью решит все эти и многие другие ремонтно-бытовые задачи. Желаем Вам по-настоящему наслаждаться возможностью использования свободного времени, и распоряжаться им так, как Вы действительно этого хотите!

ХОТИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Без проблем. Оставьте Ваш телефон, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами. Вы получите ответы на все вопросы касательно нашего сервиса.