Interior

It is not necessary to be a great aesthetist and connoisseur of beauty in order to penetrate an attractive interior and to understand its significance in any type of premises: an apartment, a private house, an office or technical premises.

Even the smallest, at first glance, little things, such as: paintings, curtains, decorative plants – are the elements that make up the general interior of the room. Although the aforementioned components do not have large scales in caring for themselves, however, they also need to devote time, which is disastrously small, along with the rest of household work.

In our opinion, this is a sufficient number of arguments in favor of choosing a CFservice cleaning company for reliable assistants.

Naturally, operating with European experience, and successfully introducing it into the Ukrainian expanses and this market of services, we have the highest standards: from the selection of qualified staff of specialists in household repair and cleaning, ending with the quality of the service itself and all the attendant moments.

Absolutely any household task is under the power of our professionals, with it, it concerns not only minor repairs and cleaning, but also the decor of the premises, as well as small errands for which, due to their employment or any other reasons, you do not have enough time, and exactly:

  • Nest of pictures
  • Curtain / Curtain Fitting
  • Transplanting flowerpots
  • Watering of plants
  • Cosmetic repair of walls
  • Ironing of clothes
  • Washing dishes
  • Clothing repair
  • Room decoration
  • Elimination of unpleasant odors

As you can see, we will take care even that your picture is merry evenly, and a spilled cup of coffee does not cause discomfort due to stain and smell. It is the concern for small things that is the main indicator of our competitiveness, due to which, we strive to develop and conquer more and more peaks in the sphere of our professional orientation.

Thus, the CFservice team is a professional in a very special, in our opinion, sphere: solving all issues within your apartment or office. We will take care of the cleanliness, comfort and integrity of your premises, but most importantly – about saving your precious time.

The staff of our cleaning agency will quickly arrive at your appointed place, and will promptly perform all assigned tasks. With our help, you will have the opportunity to organize your life in the way you want it, without any binding to everyday obligations and routine routine, which takes time and mood.

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONSULTED BY PHONE?

No problem. Leave your phone and our managers will contact you. You will receive answers to all questions regarding our service.

Интерьер

Не обязательно быть великим эстетом и ценителем красоты для того, чтобы проникаться привлекательным интерьером и понимать его значимость в помещениях любого типа: квартиры, частного дома, офиса или технических помещений.

Даже самые небольшие, на первый взгляд, мелочи, такие как: картины, шторы, декоративные растения, – являются теми элементами, из которых состоит общий интерьер помещения. Хоть вышеупомянутые составляющие и не имеют больших масштабов в уходе за собой, тем ни менее, им также нужно уделять время, которого бывает катастрофически мало, наряду с остальной бытовой работой.

На наш взгляд – это достаточное количество аргументов в пользу того, чтобы выбрать себе в надежные помощники клининговую компанию CFservice.

Естественно, оперируя европейским опытом, и успешно внедряя его в украинские просторы и данный рынок услуг, мы имеем максимально высокие стандарты: начиная от выбора квалифицированного штата специалистов по бытовому ремонту и клинингу, заканчивая качеством самого сервиса и всеми сопутствующими моментами.

Абсолютно любая бытовая задача под силу нашим профессионалам, при чем, это касается не только мелкого ремонта и уборки, но и декора помещений, а также, мелких поручений, на которые, в силу своей занятости или любых других причин у Вас не хватает времени, а именно:

  • Навеска картин
  • Навеска штор/ гардин
  • Пересадка вазонов
  • Полив растений
  • Косметический ремонт стен
  • Глажка одежды
  • Мойка посуды
  • Мелкий ремонт одежды
  • Декор помещений
  • Устранение неприятных запахов

Как видите, мы позаботимся даже о том, чтобы Ваша картина весела ровно, а пролитая чашка кофе не доставляла дискомфорта в связи с пятном и запахом. Именно забота о мелочах является основным показателем нашей конкурентоспособности, за счет чего, мы стремимся развиваться и покорять все больше и больше вершин в сфере нашей профессиональной направленности.

Таким образом, команда CFservice является профессионалом в очень особенной, на наш взгляд, сфере: решении всех вопросов в пределах Вашей квартиры или офиса. Мы позаботимся о чистоте, уюте и целостности Вашего помещения, но самое главное – об экономии Вашего драгоценного времени.

Сотрудники нашего клинингового агентства быстро прибудут в назначенное Вами место, и оперативно исполнят все поставленные задачи. С нашей помощью, у Вас будет возможность организовывать свою жизнь так, как желаете этого Вы, без какой-либо привязки к бытовым обязательствам и обыденной рутине, отнимающее время и настроение.

ХОТИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Без проблем. Оставьте Ваш телефон, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами. Вы получите ответы на все вопросы касательно нашего сервиса.