Furniture

Imagine a comfortable, practical and cozy room without furniture. Does not work? And this is not surprising, since furniture is one of the main components of not just a beautiful interior, but a living space in general. Since, furniture performs a dozen different functions: starting aesthetic, ending with household necessities.

That is why, the cleaning company CFservice included work in one of its specialized areas with furniture. At what, our professionals work as with the restoration and repair of any type of furniture, and with its installation and installation.

Our specialists will provide you with services for fixing and installing furniture regardless of the type of your premises: be it an apartment, a private house, an office or even a technical room.

As for the other parameters in the spectrum of this service, namely: the age of the furniture, its type, material and condition – also do not matter, because our specialists will cope with any task related to furniture: adjustment, repair, replacement, installation, installation, dismantling and with many others.

Moreover, professionals from CFservice will do even the most difficult job of repairing and installing furniture – not only qualitatively, but also as quickly as possible. Our cleaning agency is a team of true professionals, and we really appreciate your time. That is why only qualified specialists work in our company, whose experience and skills will make it possible to do the work quickly without spending a single extra minute of your time.

Specifically, the range of our services for working with fittings includes:

  • Adjustment of furniture (doors, drawers)
  • Repair of furniture
  • Adjustment of plastic windows
  • Replacement of incorrigible components
  • Restoration of scratches / mechanical damages
  • Replacement of rollers / handles
  • Installation of child locks on windows
  • Installation / repair of blinds
  • Installation of cornices
  • Hanging shelves

CFservice – this is really the place in which to solve all your everyday problems. Our team not only treats your order with professionalism, but also with trepidation, because we, because of our experience in the field of small household repairs and cleaning, practiced earlier on European expanses – we understand how important every detail in your house is or office, because of these trifles and consists of comfort.

Your comfort is something that directly affects your: productivity, mood, life position and many other important aspects. It is for a number of reasons that we invite you to use the services of repair and installation of furniture from the cleaning company CFservice, and to become one of our happy customers.

DO YOU WANT TO BE CONSULTED BY PHONE?

No problem. Leave your phone and our managers will contact you. You will receive answers to all questions regarding our service.

Мебель

Представьте себе комфортное, практичное и уютное помещение без мебели. Не получается? А это и не удивительно, поскольку мебель – одна из главных составляющих не просто красивого интерьера, а жилого пространства, в целом. Поскольку, мебель выполняет десяток разнообразных функций: начиная эстетическими, заканчивая бытовыми необходимостями.

Именно поэтому, клининговая компания CFservice включила в одно из своих специализированных направлений работу с мебелью. При чем, наши профессионалы работают как с реставрацией и ремонтом любого типа мебели, так и с ее установкой и монтажом.

Наши специалисты предоставят для Вас услуги по починке и установке мебели вне зависимости от типа Вашего помещения: будь это квартира, частный дом, офис или даже помещение технического типа.

Что касается других параметров в спектре данной услуги, а именно: возраст мебели, ее тип, материал и состояние – также, не имеют значения, потому что наши специалисты справятся с любой задачей, касающейся мебели: регулировкой, ремонтом, заменой, установкой, монтажом, демонтажом и с многим другим.

Больше того, профессионалы из CFservice сделают даже самую сложную работу по ремонту и установке мебели – не только качественно, но и максимально оперативно. Наше клининговое агентство – это команда настоящих профессионалов, и мы действительно ценим Ваше время. Именно поэтому в нашей компании работают лишь квалифицированные специалисты, опыт и навыки которых позволят сделать работу быстро, не потратив ни единой лишней минуты Вашего времени.

Если говорить конкретно, то в ассортимент наших услуг по работе с фурнитурой входят:

  • Регулировка мебели (дверки, ящики)
  • Ремонт мебели
  • Регулировка пластиковых окон
  • Замена неисправимых компонентов
  • Реставрация царапин/ механических повреждений
  • Замена роликов/ ручек
  • Установка детских замков на окна
  • Установка/ ремонт жалюзи
  • Установка карнизов
  • Навешивание полок

CFservice – это действительно то место, в котором решат все Ваши бытовые проблемы. Наша команда не только с профессионализмом относиться к каждому Вашему заказу, но и с трепетом, ведь мы, в силу своего опыта работы в сфере мелкого бытового ремонта и клининга, практикованного ранее на европейских просторах, – понимаем, насколько важна каждая мелочь в Вашем доме или офисе, ведь из этих мелочей и состоит комфорт.

Ваш комфорт – это то, что напрямую влияет на Ваши: продуктивность, настроение, жизненную позицию и на многие другие важные аспекты. Именно из ряда этих причин, мы приглашаем Вас воспользоваться услугами по ремонту и установке мебели от клининговой компании CFservice, и стать одним из наших счастливых клиентов.

ХОТИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Без проблем. Оставьте Ваш телефон, и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами. Вы получите ответы на все вопросы касательно нашего сервиса.