Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

Electricity savings

Office shine

It is a big matter to put the house in order on its own. Therefore, there are a large number of cleaning agencies. Order cleaning, dry cleaning of furniture, find out how much cleaning is possible on this site.

If there is an electric stove in your house, the main literate aspect of saving is the choice of saucepans. Electric stoves not only make it easier to clean a kitchen, without contaminating the outer walls of pots with gas burning, but they can also reduce energy consumption by half. What needs to be done for this? It is necessary to choose a saucepan so that the bottom of this object of utensils was smooth and dense contact with the hob. The size of the diameter of the pan should exactly match the diameter of the plate’s plate. For example, up to 10% of the energy is lost if the diameter of the bottom of the pan does not match, less or more than the diameter of the burner. It is also important to consider the turn-off time of the burner. If the stove is not induction, it should be 5 to 7 minutes before the end of cooking.

It is equally important to monitor the lighting in the house. After all, the light burns in our rooms for at least half a day, and in winter even more. In this issue, you will be helped by the replacement of lamps with energy-saving LEDs.

During its operation, the electric oven ensures a uniform heating of its entire area. Therefore, to save energy, it is advisable to cook several dishes in it at the same time, placing them on the shelves.

Using a pressure cooker will reduce energy consumption and save nutrients in cooked food. Cleaning the kitchen often involves cleaning the kettle inside, removing scaling from the spiral. This not only improves the quality of boiled water in coffee or tea, but also significantly reduces electricity consumption when using an electric kettle. A pure helix increases its efficiency by 1/3. It is also recommended to pour into the kettle the amount of water that will be needed right now, no more.

It is a big matter to put the house in order on its own. Therefore, there is a large number of cleaning agencies. To order cleaning service, furniture dry cleaning services, learn price of cleaning service is possible on this site.

Recommended advice

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Cоветы экономии электроэнергии

Офисный блеск

Экономия и бережливость – это отличная черта хороших хозяев. В условиях регулярного повышения цен на электроэнергию, наша клининговая компания подготовила несколько советов и если последовать следующим рекомендациям, то это благоприятно скажется на счетах по электричеству.

Если в вашем доме электроплита, то основной грамотный аспект экономии заключается в выборе кастрюль. Электроплиты не только облегчают уборку на кухне, не загрязняя газовым горением наружные стенки кастрюль, но и могут уменьшить потребление электроэнергии в два раза. Что для этого необходимо сделать? Нужно выбрать кастрюлю так, чтобы дно этого предмета утвари было ровное и плотно соприкасаться с конфоркой. Размер диаметра кастрюли должен точно соответствовать диаметру конфорки плиты. Например, до 10% электроэнергии теряется, если диаметр дна кастрюли не соответствует, меньше или больше диаметра конфорки. Также важно учитывать время отключения конфорки. Если плита не индукционная делать это следует за 5 -7 минут до окончания приготовления блюда.

Не менее важно следить за освещением в доме. Ведь свет горит в наших помещениях не менее половины суток, а в зимний период даже больше. В этом вопросе вам поможет замена ламп на енергосберегающие LED.

Во время своей работы электродуховка обеспечивает равномерное прогревание всей своей площади. Поэтому для экономии энергии целесообразно готовить в ней несколько блюд одновременно, разместив их на полочках.

Использование скороварки позволит сократить потребление электроэнергии и сохранить полезные вещества в приготовленной пище. Уборка на кухне часто включает в себя чистку чайника внутри, удаление накипи со спирали. Это не только улучшает качество кипяченой воды в кофе или чае, но и существенно уменьшает потребления электроэнергии при пользовании электрочайником. Чистая спираль повышает его эффективность на 1/3. Также рекомендуется наливать в чайник то количество воды, которое понадобится прямо сейчас, не больше.

Самостоятельно привести дом в порядок – это большое дело. Поэтому возникает большое количество клининговых агентств. Заказать уборку, химчистку мебели, узнать сколько стоит уборка можно на этом сайте.

Рекомендуемые советы