Ordering

Fill out the form and we will call you back

Order details

Contact info


The company CFservice thanks you for your trust.

Your order is accepted, the manager will contact you in the near future.

You can look through the details of the order in your personal account or at the post office.

Cfservice thanks you for your trust.
We will contact you as soon as possible.

Dressing fabrics

Care of clothes

There is such a thing as dressing fabrics. This is the process of their final finishing, applying on top special substances of sizing agents, capable of giving the tissues the most protective properties. The main examples are: stiffness, nesminaemost, fire resistance, moisture repellency, dirt repelling, non-shrinking, resistance to mold and rot. The most common accessories include: starch, glue, synthetic resin. Naturally, each landlady seeks to give and preserve an excellent look to her things, as long as possible. That is why our cleaning company shares tips on how to dress the fabric at home.

What is a fabric finish?

The simplest and most affordable method is starching the fabric after washing. The most effective are cotton and linen. They are difficult to perfectly iron and after they easily crumple again. If, however, to starch such a thing, a very thin film forms on it, which solidifies under the action of a hot iron, perfectly smooths the surface of the fabric and gives a fine well-groomed luster.

The starch finish is based on a paste, which is isolated from potato or corn starch. It is easy to prepare yourself, for this you need to carefully stir a teaspoon of starch in a small amount of cold water. After a thin trickle the resulting mixture pour into boiling water and boil for 5 minutes, stirring constantly. Creating a gruel in cold water, you will avoid the formation of lumps. The more minutes the starch will be boiled, the thicker it will be. After the preparation of the paste, you need to add it to the basin with water and immerse the necessary linen there: bed sets, tablecloths, napkins, laces, shirts and much more.

Today, a lot of tools for sizing are sold in stores, these are aerosols for starching. They are able not only to facilitate ironing, but also to repel pollution from themselves.

Our cleaning company offers a wide range of services, including: cleaning, deep cleaning, cleaning the office, cleaning after a fire, after repair cleaning.

Recommended advice

How to get rid of pills on clothes

Care of clothes
Another acquisition of the modern world is synthetic fabrics. The variety of their compositions, colors, features in the sock, in...

How to remove gum from clothes

Care of clothes
Since chewing gum has become an essential attribute of fresh breath, it can be bought everywhere and sit on it...

Оформление заказа

Заполните форму, и мы вам перезвоним

Детали заказа

Контактная информация


Компания CFservice благодарит Вас за доверие.

Ваш заказ принят в работу, ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с Вами.

Детали заказа Вы можете посмотреть в личном кабинете или на почте.

Компания Cfservice благодарит Вас за доверие.
Мы свяжемся с Вами как можно быстрее.

Что такое апперетирование ткани

Уход за одеждой

Существует такое понятие, как аппретирование тканей. Это процесс их окончательной отделки, нанесение сверху специальных веществ аппретов, способных придавать тканям наиболее защитные свойства. Основными примерами служат: жесткость, несминаемость, огнестойкость, влагоотталкивание, грязеотталкивание, безусадочность, противостояние плесени и гнили. К самым распространённым аппретам относятся: крахмал, клей, синтетическая смола. Естественно, каждая хозяйка стремится к приданию и сохранению отличного вида своим вещам, как можно дольше. Именно поэтому наша клининговая компания делится советами, как аппретировать ткань в домашних условиях.

Апперетирование ткани

Самым простым и доступным методом является подкрахмаливание ткани после стирки. Эффективнее всего поддаются хлопчатобумажные и льняные вещи. Их сложно идеально выгладить и после они легко мнутся вновь. Если же подкрахмалить такую вещь, на ней образуется тончайшая пленка, которая под действием горячего утюга затвердевает, идеально выравнивает поверхность ткани и придает тонкий ухоженный блеск.

Подкрахмаливающий аппретур основан на клейстере, который выделяют из картофельного или кукурузного крахмала. Его легко приготовить самостоятельно, для этого нужно тщательно размешать чайную ложку крахмала в небольшом количестве холодной воды. После тонкой струйкой полученную смесь влить в кипящую воду и проварить в течение 5 минут, постоянно помешивая. Создавая кашицу в холодной воде, Вы избежите образования комочков. Чем больше минут будет вариться крахмал, тем гуще он будет. После приготовления клейстера нужно добавить его в таз с водой и погрузить туда необходимое белье: постельные комплекты, скатерти, салфетки, кружева, рубашки и многое другое.

Апперетирование ткани

Сегодня множество средств для аппретирования продается в магазинах, это аэрозоли для подкрахмаливания. Они способны не только облегчить глажку, но и отталкивать от себя загрязнения.

Наша клининговая компания предлагает большой перечень услуг, среди которых: уборка, генеральная уборка, уборка в офисе, уборка после пожара, после ремонтная уборка.

Рекомендуемые советы

Как избавиться от «катышек» на одежде

Уход за одеждой
Еще одно приобретение современного мира – это синтетические ткани. Многообразие их составов, расцветок, особенностей в носке, при контакте с солнцем...